Logo White
Watch Demo

Matthew Anderson, DMD, MSD, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Dental|Santa Rosa, CA 95405

90 Doctors Park Drive, Suite B, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

(707) 526-3303

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Jerilyn Negvesky, Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

450 Sutter St

(415) 421-2144

7 people are looking at this business

Amirali Rahmatian, Dds
5.0
(16) · Dentists

2999 Regent St Suite 502

(510) 848-7239

4 people are looking at this business

Nancy G Loh, Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

2 Embarcadero Center Promenade Level

(415) 398-4400

3 people are looking at this business

Belinda Gregory-head, Dds Ms
5.0
(40) · Dentists

450 Sutter St #2536

(415) 391-5207

6 people are looking at this business

Scott Dixon, DDS
5.0
(81) · Dentists

6800 Palm Ave suite e

(707) 823-8529

15 people are looking at this business

Jeffery Glen Bellinger
5.0
(6) · Dentists

1606 Juanita Lane Belvedere

(415) 435-3371

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Matthew Anderson and his dedicated team take pride in creating a comfortable, caring, and warm experience for every patient. Whether it is routine care or complex procedures, he understands that every patient is unique and he values the connection between a healthy smile and a person's wellbeing. His focus is on delivering excellence in restorative dentistry. From implant restorations, esthetic dentistry, dentures or ongoing oral care, Dr. Anderson emphasizes a comprehensive approach to treatment planning and delivery of care. Your smile is his specialty!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victor Nalywaiko on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 03:39 AM
Great dentist hand picked by Dr. Frankie to take over practice
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

10/19/2018, 12:44 PM
Great dentist, great staff Dr. Matthew Anderson has been trading our family for several years, including regular check-ups, dental problems, implants, etc. We have always been pleased with the service he and his staff provide. They help to make the visit comfortable and as stress-free as possible, and they are very flexible with scheduling appointments.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 03:44 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Elle Fear on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2017, 08:20 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

05/07/2016, 06:49 AM
Thankyou for such an amazing experience! My new implant crown is simply perfect! Kudos to Dr Anderson, Juliana and all the amazing staff for helping me smile again!
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 09:34 AM
Thankyou for making my first visit so comfortable. I had neglected my teeth for so long and I have been calling around looking for the best dental office and the oral surgeon I saw recommended Dr. Anderson. I didnt call but just stopped by and Juliana was so nice and Dr. Anderson had a free moment and he took the time to greet me and answer some questions I had. I am a retired engineer and so I had some specific questions about materials and design and I was impressed how he was able to answer them. Very nice and professional. Very nice office.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

02/19/2016, 02:53 AM
I have been going to this office when it was Dr. Franke's for years and now that Dr. Anderson is here I would never consider going anywhere else. I have had a couple of job changes and insurance plans but I am staying put. Love coming here and listening to Fernanda.
Brad1386 on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/05/2016, 11:40 AM
Awesome office, really good vibe going on here. Dr. A is awesome and so is the staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/31/2015, 01:12 AM
Very helpful and experience
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.