Logo White
Watch Demo

Matt Vu Electric Inc

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32257

4701 Hood Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32257

(904) 945-1907

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Advanced Wiring Services
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3061 Philips Hwy

(904) 744-4446
Industrial Electronic Group
5.0
(1) · Contractors

850369 US-17

(904) 225-0580
Matt Vu Electric
5.0
(12) · Contractors

10754 Scott Mill Rd

(904) 288-8801
Industrial Electric Testing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11321 Distribution Ave W

(904) 260-8378
Age Electrical Contractors
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1014 Fountain Rd

(904) 783-0370

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy McLendon Tomlin on Facebook

24 days ago

08/24/2019, 02:57 AM
inexperienced, damage to home and asking premium pay.
Jamie Brooke Turner on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 01:21 AM
He was so professional and reliable! He did everything asked and went above and beyond! He pays attention to detail and makes sure it’s perfect!! 5 stars!
Danielle Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:19 AM
Great experience with Matt. I'd recommend him to anyone that needs an electrician. He knew exactly what to do and answered all of my questions. Came on time. Great guy!!! I was so glad he was recommended to me.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Dave Wommer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2017, 02:05 AM
Daniel Vũ on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2017, 00:18 AM
David Nielsen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2014, 00:09 AM
Great service. He charges by the hour, and fixed my problem (faulty switch) in like 20 minutes — so he proceeded to ask me about other electrical concerns, and fixed TWO other problems in another room (both having to do with grounding) since he was here!
Matt Vũ Power on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2014, 00:21 AM
Matt Vũ Điện on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2013, 00:52 AM
mavuelect on Superpages

6 years ago

10/11/2013, 03:23 AM
very fast service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.