Logo White
Watch Demo

Matt Vu Electric

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32223

10754 Scott Mill Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32223

(904) 288-8801

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Advanced Wiring Services
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3061 Philips Hwy

(904) 744-4446
Industrial Electronic Group
5.0
(1) · Contractors

850369 US-17

(904) 225-0580
Industrial Electric Testing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11321 Distribution Ave W

(904) 260-8378
Age Electrical Contractors
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1014 Fountain Rd

(904) 783-0370

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Houzz
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peggy Mccullough on Facebook

3 months ago

09/12/2019, 01:36 AM
Matt came to my home and repaired the lighting in my kitchen. I am very satisfied with the job he and Tony did; thanks, Matt!
Cathy McLendon Tomlin on Facebook

3 months ago

08/24/2019, 05:16 AM
inexperienced, damage to home and asking premium pay.
Jamie Brooke Turner on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 11:32 AM
He was so professional and reliable! He did everything asked and went above and beyond! He pays attention to detail and makes sure it’s perfect!! 5 stars!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Danielle Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 05:45 AM
Great experience with Matt. I'd recommend him to anyone that needs an electrician. He knew exactly what to do and answered all of my questions. Came on time. Great guy!!! I was so glad he was recommended to me.
Dave Wommer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 05:09 AM
Daniel Vũ on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2017, 02:35 AM
Matthew Van Vu on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2016, 09:01 AM
9046312580c on Houzz

4 years ago

03/07/2016, 00:09 AM
Matt replaced my breaker panel and repaired several electrical issues in my home. His work was exceptional, his prices were fair and he even cleaned up his mess! Highly recommend electrical contractor if you are looking for honesty and competency for your electrical needs.
Matt Vũ Điện on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2013, 09:46 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.