Logo White
Watch Demo

Mati Coffee

Claimed
4.7
59 reviews
|Home Services|Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

681 Chase Ave, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

(847) 545-9605

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area

Appliance Aide
5.0
(3) · Home Services

3015 E New York St Ste A2

(630) 898-0000
Ferraro Small Engine Repair
5.0
(4) · Home Services

826 Skokie Blvd

(847) 272-1836

2 people are looking at this business

The Appliance King
5.0
(5) · Home Services

5616 N Kedvale Ave

(773) 279-0035

1 person is looking at this business

A Absolute Appliance Repair
4.9
(17) · Home Services

1305 Turnberry Ln

(847) 949-4011

1 person is looking at this business

Leonardi Company
4.8
(111) · Home Services

445 S Lake St

(630) 859-1440

3 people are looking at this business

Aaa Appliance Service Center
4.7
(253) · Home Services

416 W Higgins Rd ste b

(888) 966-1950

About

With over 20 years of experience in the coffee industry, we have you covered! Whether it's repairs you need, or some good Italian style espresso for your home or restaurant, we have something here for everyone! We Service all Commercial and Home Espresso Machines. Mati Coffee Specializes in a variety of high quality whole bean and pre-ground espresso blends imported directly from Italy, espresso coffee equipment, and much more!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
59 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.5Google
  • 23 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/03/2019, 09:16 AM
Quick Service Thank You Guys !!
on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/21/2019, 13:20 PM
Excellent service. I have brought a few different espresso machines in for repair and I have never been disappointed. I highly recommend them.
William L Scogland on Facebook

5 months ago

05/08/2019, 01:43 AM
Repair was quick and relatively inexpensive on a vintage espresso machine. We recommend them highly.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/03/2019, 11:03 AM
Excellent coffee and service. We a very happy to count on a such a great place for all our coffee needs.
on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/02/2019, 17:05 PM
Great on the phone service, knowledge-able
on BirdEye

6 months ago

04/28/2019, 09:38 AM
Friendly and very professional!
They repaired our prized coffee machine fast, can't wait to have it back.
Thank you Mati Coffee for everything! Keep up the good work!
on BirdEye

6 months ago

04/19/2019, 12:53 PM
I recently had my 19 year old Saeco Vienna Deluxe in for service. Mati Coffee repaired it quickly and cleaned it up to look like new again. My Saeco works like a champ thanks to Mati Coffee.
on BirdEye

6 months ago

04/12/2019, 11:28 AM
I recently had my Saeco espresso machine serviced with Mati. They contacted me promptly with the problem and costs. The customer service rep was polite and very helpful. The repairs were finished the same day of our conversation and we had the machine back the NEXT day. I would highly recommend them.
on BirdEye

7 months ago

03/22/2019, 15:45 PM
My son sent a photo taken in a coffee house in New York and I asked about the excellent cup and saucer, so he sent me the link to Mati Coffee ... Those cups and saucers are "home" to me ... I ordered Essse Caffe Large cup and saucer (large/cappuccino). Mati folks are amazing, the service is top notch! Thank you Mati! --Hilda in California, de Argentina
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.