Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mati Coffee

Claimed
4.7
139 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

681 Chase Ave, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

(847) 545-9605

https://www.maticoffee.com/Default.asp

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

15025 Eastern Ave

(815) 436-8293
5.0
(1) · Appliances & Repair

215 W Romeo Rd

(815) 782-2242
5.0
(2) · Appliances & Repair

5400 Patton Dr Suite 3A

(630) 515-9300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

1905 Marketview Dr #123

(630) 273-5897

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Appliances & Repair

18W511 E Roosevelt Rd

(630) 424-1905
5.0
(2) · Appliances & Repair

908 Hinman Ave

(847) 866-7576

5 people are looking at this business

About

With over 20 years of experience in the coffee industry, we have you covered! Whether it's repairs you need, or some good Italian style espresso for your home or restaurant, we have something here for everyone! We Service all Commercial and Home Espresso Machines. Mati Coffee Specializes in a variety of high quality whole bean and pre-ground espresso blends imported directly from Italy, espresso coffee equipment, and much more!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
139 reviews
5111
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews4.6Google
  • 36 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.9BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marzena Lemanski on Facebook

7 days ago

10/16/2020, 13:33 PM
Very friendly and informative service. My coffee machine works again.
Rene Smith on Facebook

18 days ago

10/06/2020, 11:32 AM
I did not have a good experience at Mati Coffee. On July 20, 2020, I took my Gaggia machine in because the Brew Group would not stay in the machine and the machine leaked water. I was willing to pay the $85.00 to have them look at the machine to determine if the machine was worth fixing. I had a verbal agreement that I would be told if the machine would be worth repairing after the technician looked at it. On July 28, 2020, I was called to say the repair could be done and I chose to proceed and I picked the machine up the next day, On July 30, 2020, the machine's Brew Group popped out again during it's cycling process when it was first turned on. I called Mati Coffee and they had me drive back and wait for the machine while the technician made the repair. I was there for two hours. On August 5, 2020, the machine broke again as water poured onto my counter top. On August 6, 2020, I returned to Mati Coffee to drop off the machine and was asked to leave it so the technician could have the machine for a longer period of time. On August 13, 2020, I picked up my machine. On August 14, 2020, my machine broke again. I wrote an email stating that I lived 40 miles away and that to drive back to Mati Coffee FOR A FIFTH TIME, to drop off my machine, drive home, wait a week, drive back to pick it up, was ridiculous. I asked for a refund and was told no refunds were given and that is why they have a three month warranty. I decided to cut my losses and not return. I do not have the faith that the machine can be fixed and I am not willing to continue to put the miles on my car to have them make another attempt at the repair.
Daniel W. on BirdEye

23 days ago

10/01/2020, 11:05 AM
Great customer service. Honest, timely and good workmanship. I have taken my Saeco machine here three times for repairs and always smooth.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Lisa S. on BirdEye

a month ago

09/11/2020, 09:22 AM
Great repair service on my Pasquini. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Thank you!
Gennady F. on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/29/2020, 09:44 AM
very good service, quick repair. will be back with another machine
Discovery M. on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/25/2020, 14:33 PM
Great coffee, excellent quality, espresso like in Italy. Fast Shipping
Andriani Siavelis on Facebook

3 months ago

08/07/2020, 01:09 AM
Love the service at Mati Coffee! Very quick diagnosing and repair service. Easy coffee purchases and always stocked. Wouldn’t use anyone else!
Harold A. on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/31/2020, 12:29 PM
Great service on a Gaggia Synchrony machine that is over 15 years old. Best coffees too.
Chris L. on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/20/2020, 12:48 PM
Just had my Saeco Syntia espresso machine serviced (cleaning and tune up). Quick, professional, very good experience. Definitely will be back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.