Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mati Coffee

Claimed
4.7
208 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

681 Chase Ave, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

(847) 545-9605

https://www.maticoffee.com/Default.asp

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

15025 Eastern Ave

(815) 436-8293
5.0
(2) · Appliances & Repair

5400 Patton Dr Suite 3A

(630) 515-9300
5.0
(2) · Appliances & Repair

215 W Romeo Rd

(815) 782-2242
5.0
(376) · Home Services

8508 W 192nd St

(779) 333-7915
5.0
(3) · Appliances & Repair

18W511 E Roosevelt Rd

(630) 424-1905
5.0
(2) · Appliances & Repair

908 Hinman Ave

(847) 866-7576
About

With over 20 years of experience in the coffee industry, we have you covered! Whether it's repairs you need, or some good Italian style espresso for your home or restaurant, we have something here for everyone! We Service all Commercial and Home Espresso Machines. Mati Coffee Specializes in a variety of high quality whole bean and pre-ground espresso blends imported directly from Italy, espresso coffee equipment, and much more!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
208 reviews
5165
  
410
  
30
  
21
  
113
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sunho C. review for Mati Coffee
Sunho C. on BirdEye

4 months ago

01/05/2022, 01:11 AM
Great selection with great service. One of few stores selling Essse Cafe beans.
alex d. review for Mati Coffee
alex d. on BirdEye

5 months ago

12/29/2021, 13:36 PM
Great service. I recommend this company to everybody
Giuliano R. review for Mati Coffee
Giuliano R. on BirdEye

7 months ago

10/31/2021, 15:45 PM
I brought my Saeco Vienna machine to replace the coffee grinder was done in couple day works good 5 stars good job
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
navitskin review for Mati Coffee
navitskin on BirdEye

7 months ago

10/06/2021, 12:24 PM
We brought our Saeco Incanto machine with the "empty bean hopper" error to Mati. They were very professional and returned the machine to us relatively quickly. However, when we tried using it at home we got the same error on the 2nd cup, so we had to drive back and drop it off for them to replace the grinder again. The technician did explain to us that a large percent of grinders that fit this model can be defective. After the second replacement our machine works great. We're giving a 4-star rating as it seems they haven't done enough testing after the first replacement to catch that the replaced grinder was faulty. It would have saved us an extra trip down there. Other than that, we would definitely use their services again and would recommend them.
Elizabeth M. review for Mati Coffee
Elizabeth M. on BirdEye

8 months ago

09/26/2021, 17:22 PM
Excellent Service! I have a Gaggia Titanium machine that is several years old and it recently stopped working. I found Mati Coffee online and after reading wonderful reviews, I decided to take it in for repairs. The service was well priced, quick and very friendly. My machine works like it is brand new. Highly Recommend.
Lyubka S. review for Mati Coffee
Lyubka S. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/18/2021, 08:48 AM
Very professional service and clean up of my coffee machine. Would strongly recommend this company to others.
Qaiser Waraich review for Mati Coffee
Qaiser Waraich on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2021, 07:48 AM
Professional quick repair of my coffee machine - also cleaned and descaled the machine! Easy to work with.
Sunshine Phares review for Mati Coffee
Sunshine Phares on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2021, 12:47 PM
Very knowledgeable, courteous and respectful staff. Everything was clearly explained regarding my machine and the diagnosis and repair. I like how after the diagnosis, I was informed of repairs needed and it was up to me to proceed or not. Great work ethic and very reasonably priced. My espresso machine was very expensive and they were able to repair it for way less than a new machine would have costed me. I’m so glad I found them!
Danielle Carroll Abbott review for Mati Coffee
Danielle Carroll Abbott on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2021, 07:42 AM
Have had Mayo service my DeLonghi Magnifica twice. Excellent customer service and communication.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.