Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mati Coffee

Claimed
4.7
159 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

681 Chase Ave, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

(847) 545-9605

https://www.maticoffee.com/Default.asp

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Appliances & Repair

5400 Patton Dr Suite 3A

(630) 515-9300
5.0
(5) · Home Services

15025 Eastern Ave

(815) 436-8293
5.0
(1) · Appliances & Repair

215 W Romeo Rd

(815) 782-2242
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1905 Marketview Dr #123

(630) 273-5897
5.0
(3) · Appliances & Repair

18W511 E Roosevelt Rd

(630) 424-1905
5.0
(3) · Home Services

9630 194th Pl

(708) 479-6234
About

With over 20 years of experience in the coffee industry, we have you covered! Whether it's repairs you need, or some good Italian style espresso for your home or restaurant, we have something here for everyone! We Service all Commercial and Home Espresso Machines. Mati Coffee Specializes in a variety of high quality whole bean and pre-ground espresso blends imported directly from Italy, espresso coffee equipment, and much more!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
159 reviews
5124
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews4.6Google
  • 41 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Qaiser Waraich on Facebook

a month ago

01/27/2021, 07:48 AM
Professional quick repair of my coffee machine - also cleaned and descaled the machine! Easy to work with.
Sunshine Phares on Facebook

a month ago

01/19/2021, 12:47 PM
Very knowledgeable, courteous and respectful staff. Everything was clearly explained regarding my machine and the diagnosis and repair. I like how after the diagnosis, I was informed of repairs needed and it was up to me to proceed or not. Great work ethic and very reasonably priced. My espresso machine was very expensive and they were able to repair it for way less than a new machine would have costed me. I’m so glad I found them!
Danielle Carroll Abbott on Facebook

2 months ago

01/14/2021, 07:42 AM
Have had Mayo service my DeLonghi Magnifica twice. Excellent customer service and communication.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Anna K. on BirdEye

2 months ago

01/11/2021, 21:46 PM
Great job repairing my coffee machine
Scott Shumski on Facebook

3 months ago

12/15/2020, 03:42 AM
Business Response:

Hi Scott. Thank you for your review. It's great to get feedback on what the team is doing right so we can keep it up with all our customers. We appreciate you!.

Jan Taniguchi on Facebook

3 months ago

12/14/2020, 10:03 AM
Always fast, courteous and professional service. I have been bringing both of our DeLonghi Magnifica machines to Mati for many years. Never disappointed. Five stars all the way. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. I highly recommend Mati Coffee.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review Jan. We're glad we could help! Hope you have wonderful holidays.

Marzena Lemanski on Facebook

4 months ago

10/16/2020, 13:33 PM
Very friendly and informative service. My coffee machine works again.
Rene Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

10/06/2020, 11:32 AM
I did not have a good experience at Mati Coffee. On July 20, 2020, I took my Gaggia machine in because the Brew Group would not stay in the machine and the machine leaked water. I was willing to pay the $85.00 to have them look at the machine to determine if the machine was worth fixing. I had a verbal agreement that I would be told if the machine would be worth repairing after the technician looked at it. On July 28, 2020, I was called to say the repair could be done and I chose to proceed and I picked the machine up the next day, On July 30, 2020, the machine's Brew Group popped out again during it's cycling process when it was first turned on. I called Mati Coffee and they had me drive back and wait for the machine while the technician made the repair. I was there for two hours. On August 5, 2020, the machine broke again as water poured onto my counter top. On August 6, 2020, I returned to Mati Coffee to drop off the machine and was asked to leave it so the technician could have the machine for a longer period of time. On August 13, 2020, I picked up my machine. On August 14, 2020, my machine broke again. I wrote an email stating that I lived 40 miles away and that to drive back to Mati Coffee FOR A FIFTH TIME, to drop off my machine, drive home, wait a week, drive back to pick it up, was ridiculous. I asked for a refund and was told no refunds were given and that is why they have a three month warranty. I decided to cut my losses and not return. I do not have the faith that the machine can be fixed and I am not willing to continue to put the miles on my car to have them make another attempt at the repair.
Daniel W. on BirdEye

5 months ago

10/01/2020, 11:05 AM
Great customer service. Honest, timely and good workmanship. I have taken my Saeco machine here three times for repairs and always smooth.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.