Logo White
Watch Demo

Mathew Robert Mouritsen

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Other|West Jordan, UT 84084

7555 Center View Ct, West Jordan, UT 84084

(801) 562-0115

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Lone Pine Cabinet
5.0
(9) · Other

4084 W 8370 S

(801) 282-6301
Aspen Marketing Service
5.0
(6) · Other

1469 S 700 W

(801) 972-7056

1 person is looking at this business

Digital Motion Xray
5.0
(6) · Other

725 40th St

(801) 627-0880

1 person is looking at this business

Heinz and Sons
5.0
(6) · Other

3645 S 700 W ste a

(801) 290-2664
Caldera Engineering
5.0
(4) · Other

695 S 320 W

(801) 356-2862
Comtek Communications Technology, Inc.
5.0
(4) · Other

357 W 2700 S

(801) 466-3463

About

Mouritsen Mathew DMD is located at 7555 Center View Ct, West Jordan, UT. This business specializes in Dentistry and has 4 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzy G. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/24/2016, 01:26 AM
Dr. Mouritsen and staff are right on top of everything with my dental health. We've been coming to them for many years and have always been impressed with their professionalism. In addition, they are kind and considerate - always asking about my (now grown) children. I highly recommend this dentist!
Ange M. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

06/23/2016, 12:52 PM
awesome
I have been a patient at Able Dental for over 20 years and love the way I am treated. Dr. Mouritsen and his staff are always so friendly and kind. They go out of their way to always make sure you are comfortable and your needs are taken care of. Dr. Mouritsen does outstanding dental work. He is a perfectionist. Also he has done some cosmetic work and it turned out awesome.
Chris M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/18/2016, 01:57 AM
It is always a good experience when I come in. Weather by myself or with the family. It helps out alot that I'm friends with everyone. When you have the same Dentist for 15 years or so it makes it great. Don't change anything, the service and friendship are all great and I look forward to many more years of Matt taking care of me and my family. Thanks for taking such great care of us over the years. You are all exceptional. Chris
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Terri H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/14/2016, 00:05 AM
Honestly, I look forward to going to dentist! The office staff are warm and friendly; the office is clean and comfortable. Dr. Mouritsen is very gentle, thorough, and kind. I LOVE my hygienist Kim is my absolute favorite! She is very skilled, compassionate and caring.
trish p. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/14/2006, 10:57 AM
Best dentist ever
Dr Mouritsen really is the best. He is so honest and he really truly cares about his patients. Will help his patients at any time. His is constantly fixing other dentists problem work. Go go go see him!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.