Logo White
Watch Demo

Mathew Robert Mouritsen

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Other|West Jordan, UT 84084

7555 Center View Ct, West Jordan, UT 84084

(801) 562-0115

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Universal Genealogy Center
5.0
(1) · Other

275 E S Temple # 201

(801) 726-9272

1 person is looking at this business

Immortal Hands Massage
5.0
(3) · Other

1009 W 500 S

(801) 347-7925
Jon William Lloyd
5.0
(1) · Other

1291 W 12600 S

(801) 446-1166

1 person is looking at this business

Jorge Francisco Zapata
5.0
(1) · Other

859 Washington Blvd Ste 2

(801) 781-5845
The Wax Pot
5.0
(11) · Other

807 E Fort Union Blvd

(801) 941-4623
Process Instruments
5.0
(1) · Other

630 Komas Dr #310

(801) 322-1235

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mouritsen Mathew DMD is located at 7555 Center View Ct, West Jordan, UT. This business specializes in Dentistry and has 4 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KristyD93 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

09/12/2016, 06:41 AM
Love this office! Would recommend to anyone! Nice friendly staff, we always look forward to our next visit.
DebraR149 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

08/15/2016, 11:19 AM
We had a situation that we felt needed to be addressed quickly and Dr. Mouritsons office was very helpful in making the necessary arrangements to provide the help we needed. Their office is very professional and has been easy to work with regards to our changing needs
Margene A. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 01:48 AM
They are very caring
I've received great dental care from Dr. Mouirtsen. The staff is so friendly and helpful. They are very caring.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Debbie K. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

07/15/2016, 08:22 AM
Dr Mouritsen is an awesome dentist
Dr. Mouritsen is an awesome dentist. He is careful and gentle. His staff is the best, they are patient, and very good at managing my dental care. They know me and my schedule and are willing to work with me, whatever my needs might be. My daughter has a little anxiety about the dentist, but always comes away saying that wasn't hard at all. We have been going here for years and plan to stay.
RondaB201 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

07/04/2016, 08:10 AM
Such friendly staff and very comfortable atmosphere. My husband I thought it is one of the best dental places. We are so happy we chose this office!
HeatherN155 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

06/24/2016, 07:24 AM
Dr. Mouritsen and his staff are always so wonderful with my daughter and myself.. We get great care and are always helpful.
Ange M. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

06/23/2016, 12:52 PM
awesome
I have been a patient at Able Dental for over 20 years and love the way I am treated. Dr. Mouritsen and his staff are always so friendly and kind. They go out of their way to always make sure you are comfortable and your needs are taken care of. Dr. Mouritsen does outstanding dental work. He is a perfectionist. Also he has done some cosmetic work and it turned out awesome.
trish p. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/14/2006, 10:57 AM
Best dentist ever
Dr Mouritsen really is the best. He is so honest and he really truly cares about his patients. Will help his patients at any time. His is constantly fixing other dentists problem work. Go go go see him!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.