Logo White
Watch Demo

Mathew Robert Mouritsen

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Other|West Jordan, UT 84084

7555 Center View Ct, West Jordan, UT 84084

(801) 562-0115

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Lone Pine Cabinet
5.0
(9) · Other

4084 W 8370 S

(801) 282-6301

4 people are looking at this business

Aspen Marketing Service
5.0
(6) · Other

1469 S 700 W

(801) 972-7056

2 people are looking at this business

Digital Motion Xray
5.0
(6) · Other

725 40th St

(801) 627-0880

1 person is looking at this business

Heinz and Sons
5.0
(6) · Other

3645 S 700 W ste a

(801) 290-2664
Caldera Engineering
5.0
(4) · Other

695 S 320 W

(801) 356-2862
Comtek Communications Technology, Inc.
5.0
(4) · Other

357 W 2700 S

(801) 466-3463

About

Mouritsen Mathew DMD is located at 7555 Center View Ct, West Jordan, UT. This business specializes in Dentistry and has 4 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KristyD93 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

09/12/2016, 06:41 AM
Love this office! Would recommend to anyone! Nice friendly staff, we always look forward to our next visit.
DebraR149 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

08/15/2016, 11:19 AM
We had a situation that we felt needed to be addressed quickly and Dr. Mouritsons office was very helpful in making the necessary arrangements to provide the help we needed. Their office is very professional and has been easy to work with regards to our changing needs
Margene A. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 01:48 AM
They are very caring
I've received great dental care from Dr. Mouirtsen. The staff is so friendly and helpful. They are very caring.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michelle W. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 01:28 AM
Best dentist ever. I have been his patient for over 15 years. I would not go anywhere else. He is so thorough and patient. He explains your treatment. He has the best staff. I recommend him to everyone I know.
Laura S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/28/2016, 01:35 AM
Dr. Mouritsen has been our dentist since 1991. We love that he loves dentistry and does a great job. He cares about making our teeth beautiful and healthy. Kim is awesome as well and always encourages the children to do a better job brushing and takes her time to clean our teeth and she cares about us. We trust Dr. Mouritsen and Kim and love that we have them for our dental needs.
Debbie K. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

07/15/2016, 08:22 AM
Dr Mouritsen is an awesome dentist
Dr. Mouritsen is an awesome dentist. He is careful and gentle. His staff is the best, they are patient, and very good at managing my dental care. They know me and my schedule and are willing to work with me, whatever my needs might be. My daughter has a little anxiety about the dentist, but always comes away saying that wasn't hard at all. We have been going here for years and plan to stay.
Jayceea H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/14/2016, 01:53 AM
very friendly and comfortable atmosphere! I was very happy with the results and the staff were so nice, I would recommend Dr. Mouritsen to everyone!
RondaB201 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

07/04/2016, 08:10 AM
Such friendly staff and very comfortable atmosphere. My husband I thought it is one of the best dental places. We are so happy we chose this office!
HeatherN155 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

06/24/2016, 07:24 AM
Dr. Mouritsen and his staff are always so wonderful with my daughter and myself.. We get great care and are always helpful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.