Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
37 reviews
|Automotive|Newark, DE 19702

2035 Sunset Lake Rd, Newark, DE 19702

(302) 456-1025

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

2 people are looking at this business

Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

2 people are looking at this business

North Central Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222

1 person is looking at this business

Mark's Auto Care
5.0
(11) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600

2 people are looking at this business

Wiley's Car Care
5.0
(106) · Automotive

737 Downingtown Pike

(610) 436-8800

2 people are looking at this business

Witmoyer's Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marc Mancini on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 06:07 AM
Sevena Giovana on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2016, 06:46 AM
Christina Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2016, 04:11 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Matthew Garrett on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 01:28 AM
This place is the best to bring your vehicle Amir and Mike are excellent and work with integrity I will always continue to bring my vehicle here, they have kept me updated throughout the time my car has been there and have been working with me. If you want quality and honesty this is the place to go! Thank you for everything Amir and Mike!!
Holly Foley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2016, 06:04 AM
Mike was so nice when i dropped my car off. He assured all would be done the time i needed it. Amir called me early and it was ready before expected. Amazing job fella and the service was on point! Def going back!
Grace Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2015, 06:31 AM
This is the best place to take your car! Amir and Mike are so genuine and work hard to make sure you're taken care of. Anytime I need assistance or have sent someone to their shop I hear nothing but great things. If you want an awesome experience with skilled professionals Math motors is #1 in quality expertise and care! Thank you guys ;-)
Charles Schmidt on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 07:09 AM
Jessi Walter Rando on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2015, 02:59 AM
I can not thank these guys enough for making my car safe again for my family. Amazing work and great prices!! Definitely recommend Math Motors for all your car needs!!
Chris Geary on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2015, 05:15 AM
They have great lollipops! I'll continue to keep going here until they run out of root beer dum-dums!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.