Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Masuoka Marleen DDS, Zech Kaity DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
11 reviews
|Dentists|Fair Oaks, CA 95628 United States

8080 Madison Ave suite 202, Ste 202, Fair Oaks, CA 95628 United States

(916) 966-9900

https://www.drmasuoka.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
About

Dr. Marleen Masuoka, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Fair Oaks, CA. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
11 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Heidi review for Masuoka Marleen DDS, Zech Kaity DDS
Heidi on CareDash

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 09:37 AM
visit This is my first time here and I have never had such a wonderful experience. The staff is awesome and the care I received was outstanding. I learned things about my teeth I never knew.... EVERYONE should see them!
jazz8610 review for Masuoka Marleen DDS, Zech Kaity DDS
jazz8610 on CareDash

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 06:09 AM
Excellent and Personal Care When I needed a dentist, my brother referred me to a bother and sister team. I chose Dr. Marlene Masuoka. I explained that I had a fear of doctors and dentists. I filled out the appropriate paperwork and her staff were impressed with my insurance - MetLife. Dr. Masuoka always explains the procedure before proceeding. She always numbs my gums before any shots are administered. When I’m cold the staff always provides a blanket. Additionally, since I’m in a wheelchair, they always assists me when getting into the chair. I don’t regret my choice of dentist, even though she is not close by.
Anonymous review for Masuoka Marleen DDS, Zech Kaity DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/30/2012, 23:48 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I left with more problems than I came with! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
sadler11 review for Masuoka Marleen DDS, Zech Kaity DDS
sadler11 on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

12/10/2007, 08:20 AM
Jose and his team are extremely professional and friendly. They take the extra time to explain all details and genuinely show appreciate to their clients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.