Logo White
Watch Demo

Masters Funeral Home

Own this business?
4.9
109 reviews
|Consumer Services|Palatka, FL 32177

3015 Crill Ave, Palatka, FL 32177

(386) 325-4564

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Flagg-serenity Memorial Chapel
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

2400 Madison St

(386) 312-0444

1 person is looking at this business

Dale Woodward Funeral Homes
5.0
(31) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

167 Ridgewood Ave

(386) 253-7601

1 person is looking at this business

Dale Woodward Funeral Homes and Cremation Services
5.0
(11) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

1780 Ocean Shore Blvd

(386) 441-1010
Lohman Funeral Home Ormond
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

733 W Granada Blvd

(386) 673-1100
Marion Graham Mortuaries
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

900 A Philip Randolph Blvd

(904) 358-3949
Sellers Funeral Home
4.9
(17) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

440 SW Broadway St

(352) 620-8881

About

Our family has been serving the families of Putnam and surrounding counties for the past 61 years with kind and compassionate care. In fact, the Masters family is the most trusted family in funeral service in Putnam County. Besides offering traditional services we also own and operate our own crematory. Our family also owns and operates Palatka Memorial Gardens and can make all arrangements from one phone call. We also offer expert shipping and monument service. Our families are eligible to receive a complimentary video slide show which we make from photos loaned to us. Our Palatka funeral home is the most spacious in the county and we also have a funeral home in Interlachen.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
109 reviews
587
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dean Lowe on Facebook

24 days ago

01/31/2020, 00:13 AM
My family has always used masters great service and very nice people
Linda Ann Cloer Hurst on Facebook

3 months ago

11/26/2019, 00:00 AM
because I have know these people since I was in my mother's womb and I have never heard a inkling of anything bad about him or his dad they're warm and caring people
Dwaine Welker on Facebook

6 months ago

09/01/2019, 12:55 PM
I have known Quincy Masters for approximately 30 years or better, he helped my family make funeral arrangements for my stepdad in 1990 and then again in 2006 for my stepdad John Stephens. I can not put into words the empathy that was shown for my entire family during this very sad times in our lives. The staff and all evolved were so polite and friendly and where there for all our needs from beginning to end. If someone was ever to ask , which has happened to me in several occasions where to go to for this type of situation, no doubt whatsoever in my mind, I have told and will tell anyone that this is where I would go and would for any future situations that were to arise. Thank you Quincy Masters! I God Bless You! Dwaine
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mary Sue Holmes Avon on Facebook

7 months ago

07/27/2019, 02:20 AM
They were very caring and did all they could to help use through this hard time.
Brenda Lepofsky on Facebook

7 months ago

07/24/2019, 01:44 AM
Quincy was incredibly helpful during our time of need. Joan, Madeline and Linda were all super in assisting me with all the details and Maurice was superb the day of services. They even had umbrellas and water available in the extreme heat at graveside service's.
Linda Smith on Facebook

7 months ago

07/13/2019, 10:25 AM
Quincy master has always taken care of our family his father than now. Like father like son they are very compassionate people. They truly care for the families. yes I would always recommend masters to anyone.
Lanell Hars on Facebook

9 months ago

05/27/2019, 07:21 AM
I would definitely recommend Masters Funeral Home, my family have used them for at least 50 years. The staff has always handled the service with honesty and compassion. I recently lost my daughter and they were so caring. I had an mom Angel I wanted buried with her and they offered to come to my home in Interlachen to save me a trip to town. I told the gentleman thank you but I would bring it to them. I will be laid to rest when my time comes with the help from their staff. Thank you Quincy and staff for all you do for our community. May God bless you.
Bridgett Amis on Facebook

9 months ago

05/09/2019, 07:01 AM
Thank you for working so well with us during this difficult time in our family’s life.
Janice Algaier on Facebook

10 months ago

04/13/2019, 02:20 AM
Always, showing kindness and helping with everything needed. A pleasure.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.