Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Masters Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
113 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Palatka, FL 32177

3015 Crill Ave, Palatka, FL 32177

(386) 325-4564

https://www.themastersfuneralhomes.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1662 Stockton St

(904) 891-6211
5.0
(19) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

1780 Ocean Shore Blvd

(386) 441-1010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

39 Old Kings Rd N

(386) 586-7575

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

167 Ridgewood Ave

(386) 253-7601

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

733 W Granada Blvd

(386) 673-1100

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

900 A Philip Randolph Blvd

(904) 358-3949

8 people are looking at this business

About

Our family has been serving the families of Putnam and surrounding counties for the past 61 years with kind and compassionate care. In fact, the Masters family is the most trusted family in funeral service in Putnam County. Besides offering traditional services we also own and operate our own crematory. Our family also owns and operates Palatka Memorial Gardens and can make all arrangements from one phone call. We also offer expert shipping and monument service. Our families are eligible to receive a complimentary video slide show which we make from photos loaned to us. Our Palatka funeral home is the most spacious in the county and we also have a funeral home in Interlachen.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
113 reviews
591
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Augustine P Davenport review for Masters Funeral Home
Augustine P Davenport on Facebook

9 months ago

01/28/2021, 10:51 AM
My name is Donna Pugh, my dad Tom Davenport passed away on January 15th, 2021! I want to Thank Quincy Masters and his staff for the wonderful service we received during our loss! We appreciate being treated like family during this time! Our family is still grieving, but it was such a comfort to deal with this in their friendly atmosphere! Thank you so Much Quincy Masters and Staff! God Bless!
Kathy Ramey-blum review for Masters Funeral Home
Kathy Ramey-blum on Facebook

9 months ago

01/20/2021, 01:48 AM
Thank you Mr Quincy and everyone at Masters for everything y'all have done for my handsome son and my family. He was absolutely handsome and looked like himself. Everyone was very friendly and respectful. We couldn't ask for anything more you all went above and beyond for us and I really appreciate it. This was the hardest thing I have ever had to do and y'all made it easier to handle. I highly recommend Masters funeral home to everyone. Thank you all for everything. Miriam Ramey-Blum 💜
Nancy Peterson O'Berry review for Masters Funeral Home
Nancy Peterson O'Berry on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2020, 15:18 PM
Master's funeral home was very helpful with helping me make the right decisions for my husband
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Judith Wattles Saddler review for Masters Funeral Home
Judith Wattles Saddler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 04:24 AM
CARING EXCELLENT SERVICE ALWAYS MY FAMILY.FUNERAL HOME
Krista Blackwelder review for Masters Funeral Home
Krista Blackwelder on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 19:01 PM
There's honestly no better place. They've handled a lot of my family's passing and the kindness from the staff was just amazing. Everything was put together perfect.
Mary Sue Holmes review for Masters Funeral Home
Mary Sue Holmes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 19:01 PM
They were very caring and did all they could to help use through this hard time.
Stephanie Kidd review for Masters Funeral Home
Stephanie Kidd on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 19:01 PM
Crissy West review for Masters Funeral Home
Crissy West on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 19:01 PM
Betty Jean Horsley review for Masters Funeral Home
Betty Jean Horsley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 19:01 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.