Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Master Transmission & Collision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
297 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Houston, TX 77546

4546 fm 2351 #B, Houston, TX 77546

(281) 996-7878

https://www.dibtx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1516 E Southmore Ave

(713) 477-0285

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

2830 Nasa Pkwy

(281) 532-0011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Transmission Repair

2733 Harkey Rd.

(281) 997-0475

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(297) · Auto Repair

6150 FM 1463 Rd

(832) 648-1443

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(121) · Auto Repair

411 Northville St.

(713) 900-4444

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(45) · Automotive

20102 Townsen Blvd E Ste B

(281) 973-9697

11 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Full-Service Auto Repair - If it involves your car or truck we can and will take care of any problem or regular maintenance. Transmission Repair - Our transmission repair experts will get you back on the road, with a repair you can depend on. Transmission Rebuild - Instead of spending thousands to replace your transmission, we can rebuild your transmission for a fraction of the cost. Transmission Service - We service all types of transmissions; automatics, standards, and CVTs. When you need the transmission in your gas or diesel vehicle serviced, we are the Texas transmission experts. Other Transmission Services - We offer clutch services, AWD transfer case repair and rebuilds, a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
297 reviews
5265
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
113
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kolton McCann review for Master Transmission & Collision
Kolton McCann on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 02:10 AM
I’ve been coming to this location for about a year now, They are always quick with there services and cheerful when you walk-in. They treat you professionally when waiting and try to make you as comfortable as possible while you’re here. If you need a place with quick and great services, come on over!
Mervin Leblanc review for Master Transmission & Collision
Mervin Leblanc on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 05:07 AM
Mervin Leblanc review for Master Transmission & Collision
Mervin Leblanc on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 03:20 AM
Just walked in, was very skeptical in the beginning, but after getting some work done to my 2005 Nissan frontier, I will not hesitate to go back to them. After couple months, the truck still runs like a brand new truck. Very affordable service and they work fast and efficient. Rick is the guy to go to with any vehicle problems. They damaged my radiator during their labor, and replaced it at their own expense, very trustworthy. They are my new car maintenance shop for almost all my car services from now on. Couple months later, my 2015 Luxury edition Cadillac Escalade stereo Cue frozed up, it was not responding to the touch. I ordered the touch panel online and decided to try them again. Rick took in the vehicle without any hesitation. They called me within couple hours and told me it was ready. I went to test the touch panel out, and was amazed once again. Everything worked well for an affordable price. They saved me lots of $$$$$ from what the dealership quoted me. 👍👍👍👍
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Chris Laws Sr. review for Master Transmission & Collision
Chris Laws Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 00:17 AM
They have good work also good people that will keep it real with you go talk to rick
Rhoda Glaspy Jones review for Master Transmission & Collision
Rhoda Glaspy Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 00:46 AM
The staff is so friendly and walk you through the process of repairs that are needed. They answer all questions and they were wonderful to do business with.
Tommy Douglas review for Master Transmission & Collision
Tommy Douglas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 02:57 AM
awesome honest service. knowledgeable friendly staff.
John Deshane review for Master Transmission & Collision
John Deshane on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 06:15 AM
Total scum. Don’t expect your warranty to be honored
Brandy Daniels review for Master Transmission & Collision
Brandy Daniels on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 04:10 AM
Hands down best service I have ever had taking my car to the shop. As a women we dread when something goes wrong. Rick and Heather went out of their way to make sure me and my kids were in a safe vehicle. They offer many options for payment so they are a must go to! All I can say is WOW! I wont ever go anywhere else!!! THANK YOU RICK
Korrye Williams review for Master Transmission & Collision
Korrye Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 01:22 AM
Rick and his staff are great. They will take the time to explain exactly what’s wrong with your vehicle and they have financing options as well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.