Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Master of the Wok

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
108 reviews
|Chinese|Scottdale, PA 15683

214 Pittsburgh St, Scottdale, PA 15683

(724) 887-8888

https://masterofthewok.weebly.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3360 Library Rd # 3

(412) 881-6633

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Restaurants

472 44th St

(412) 904-2138
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
108 reviews
570
  
416
  
33
  
20
  
17
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Mates review for Master of the Wok
David Mates on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 06:34 AM
Happy Family is very good....
Dan Helman review for Master of the Wok
Dan Helman on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 05:33 AM
I'm always happy with the service here as it is both friendly and prompt. Definitely recommended. Food's great as well
Bud Santimyer review for Master of the Wok
Bud Santimyer on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 01:20 AM
fast, friendly service. great food! Moo Goo Gai Pan & General Tsai recomended.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Chastity Halfhill review for Master of the Wok
Chastity Halfhill on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 09:24 AM
Love the walnut chicken & lo mein!!!
Alyssa Johnson review for Master of the Wok
Alyssa Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 15:03 PM
We eat here all the time! I've never had anything less than perfection. They're all super welcoming and remember us when we call. Our food is always hot (as in just freshly prepared) and I've never waited more than 30 minutes
Alyssa Sauter de Medina review for Master of the Wok
Alyssa Sauter de Medina on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 20:27 PM
Amazing food! Will be our new go-to place!
Rachel Sage review for Master of the Wok
Rachel Sage on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 00:17 AM
the food was great and so are the people. 💕 I ordered the walnut chicken, general tsos chicken and a cold chai tea! loved it all
Andy Conroy review for Master of the Wok
Andy Conroy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 12:16 PM
Great food and the service is top notch.
Calli McGirr review for Master of the Wok
Calli McGirr on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 01:40 AM
decent food. cash and take out only. we would go here a lot more if there was sit down eating. make sure to ask for sweet and sour sauce with your crab ragoons. it doesnt come with it and I've been seriously disappointed twice now making that mistake.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.