Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Master Match Collision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78217

4267 Industrial Center, San Antonio, TX 78217

(210) 771-5778

https://www.mastermatchcollision.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309
5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070
5.0
(228) · Auto Detailing

11115 Iota Dr

(210) 637-1139
5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
About

Our repairs range anywhere from minor bumper repairs and all major auto collision repairs to include frame damage and hail damage. We are family owned and operating since 1989. We are available to answer your call seven days a week to discuss how we may be able to help you. It is a common misconception that auto body repair is costly and time consuming. Labor and paint rates can be expensive for repairs, but we pride ourselves on providing quality auto body repair at a cost effective rate. Quality auto repairs at a reasonable cost Free estimates Rapid turn times *repairs are typically completed in one day Technologically advanced repair systems including computerized color matching Assistanc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
5100
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Hardin review for Master Match Collision
Ryan Hardin on Facebook

9 months ago

02/04/2021, 02:29 AM
We brought our car here after being rear ended with minor damage due to all of the good reviews it had on Google and Facebook. They did not disappoint. They did a quote for us to give to the insurance and once we had everything sorted with the insurance, we dropped it off Monday and had it back in our possession on Wednesday afternoon. They caught everything that was damaged on the original estimate, and were very professional and quick. Now the car looks like new again and you would never know that it was damaged. We are very pleased and will use Master Match again in the event we ever have something happen again. Thank you guys for your quick and professional work.
Eric E Gutierrez review for Master Match Collision
Eric E Gutierrez on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 01:17 AM
These guys did a chrome delete on my Toyota Tundra, did a fabulous job. I am very pleased with the results :-)
Hannah Simmons review for Master Match Collision
Hannah Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 02:58 AM
Fantastic work and service! Michael assisted me directly and was super polite. They were done right on time and at my quoted price. I had a minor scrape that took off paint but now it looks brand new. And they even washed and cleaned my car! Thank you to Michael and team. Will remember you for the future!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Erika Kristina review for Master Match Collision
Erika Kristina on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 15:05 PM
Michael has been very personable/professional/helpful during this stressful event making our experience amazing. If you need your car fixed, look no further! This is your collision center! Thank you to the entire team for all of your hard work!
Steven Monique Markovic review for Master Match Collision
Steven Monique Markovic on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 06:35 AM
I highly recommend Master Match. I haven't been more pleased with the way a car turned out after body repairs as I am with the work they did. All of the employees are nice, professional, & not only did amazing work but they had the job completed fast. I'll definitely be back if I need repairs in the future & will send anyone I know who may need repairs their way.
Thomas Dreiling review for Master Match Collision
Thomas Dreiling on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 02:41 AM
I regret all the work that has been done to my car. Honestly don't recommend coming here.
Sendil Vel review for Master Match Collision
Sendil Vel on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 17:03 PM
Hello Mike, I would acknowledge for taking care personally and guiding us like a friend. I wish you all the luck. sendil
Juan Luevano review for Master Match Collision
Juan Luevano on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 02:44 AM
Thank you for taking care of my 2018 Toyota Camry . I can say that your staff are all professionals at there trade that is what makes this place a great place to get your car fixed I would recommend this place to all my friends and coworkers thanks again !!!
Lorie Roth review for Master Match Collision
Lorie Roth on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 03:25 AM
The Master Match Collision team did an AMAZING job repairing my vehicle! Thank you for getting my car done so quickly and at such a reasonable price! I would recommend you all to anyone who needs work done on their vehicles. Right when I walked in I was greeted with such professionalism and courtesy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.