Logo White
Watch Demo

Master Electric Heating & Air

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Contractors|Gainesville, GA 30506

3726 Mount Vernon Rd, Gainesville, GA 30506

(770) 534-3394

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Ole Macdonald Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3200 US-78

(678) 939-6386
Star Services Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(37) · Contractors

9410 Lisa Cir

(770) 886-8806

2 people are looking at this business

North Georgia HVAC and Appliance Company LLC
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4205 Ridgebrook Bend

(678) 341-9980

1 person is looking at this business

Kenny Ethridge Plumbing
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

35 Dearing Trce

(678) 313-5274

2 people are looking at this business

Cheshire Heating & Air
5.0
(14) · Contractors

395 Groover St

(770) 735-2724

1 person is looking at this business

Custom Chimney Heating and Air
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1685 Morgan Walk

(770) 345-0882

About

We are a faith based company located in Gainesville Georgia servicing the North Georgia region. We deliver value, added service to our customers by providing world class preventative and predictive maintenance and proactive and reactive service for both electric and HVAC. Our experienced staff has a proven track record for providing safe and fast electrical and HVAC repair. With over 150 years of experience in engineering maintenance and service, we can handle all your industrial commercial or residential needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristina Swift on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 02:53 AM
Excellent time frame and great service. Good friendly people.
Marcella Murray on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 09:17 AM
Our air conditioning quit working so I called Johnny on Monday morning to see if he could fit us into his schedule that day as the heat was becoming intolerable. He came out that afternoon, fixed the air conditioner and said he would follow up with a proposed maintenance plan since we had never had our A/C maintenance done. Johnny was friendly and professional and is now in my book for A/C
Ted H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/20/2016, 02:22 AM
I had a problem with my AC unit not coming on so I called Master Electric Heating and Air and they came out in less than an hour. The technician was professional, explained the problem and the cost was reasonable. I will use this company for all my repairs and I hope you send out the same tech!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ted Hover on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2016, 01:34 AM
I had a problem with my AC unit not coming on so I called Master Electric Heating and Air and they came out in less than an hour. The technician was professional, explained the problem and the cost was reasonable. I will use this company for all my repairs and I hope you send out the same tech!
Timothy Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2016, 05:38 AM
Master Electric did a fantastic job. The work was within my budget and on time.
Dominic E. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/21/2016, 04:58 AM
I was satisfied with the work done by the techs. I was contacted by Master and told labor rate would be $95./hr. As this was a Gainesville company, I didn't ask them to come and give me an estimate and only thought of sending them a picture the day before the job. Overall cost was $975 which I thought was high, especially the labor cost of 807.50. Lesson learned here after is that I will only choose local contractors who can give me a scope out the work and materials needed before I hire them. Lesson learned for me.
Thea R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/14/2016, 02:26 AM
Everyone was professional and courteous. They arrived on time and performed the work quickly.
Lucy M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/07/2016, 07:51 AM
Johnny was easy to talk to and answered many questions that helped me understand my problem and solution. He was also upfront and very fair on his estimated pricing for what he thought the job would come in around. (It actually turned out to cost LESS than expected due to the amount of refrigerant needed to complete the repair.) I have and will continue to recommend his team
Lucy Munn on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2016, 03:15 AM
Johnny was easy to talk to and answered many questions that helped me understand my problem and solution. He was also upfront and very fair on his estimated pricing for what he thought the job would come in around. (It actually turned out to cost LESS than expected due to the amount of refrigerant needed to complete the repair.) I have and will continue to recommend his team
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.