Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massillon Foot & Ankle Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
18 reviews
|Podiatrists|Massillon, OH 44646

934 Amherst Rd NE, Massillon, OH 44646

(330) 833-3668

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Podiatrists

1720 Paradise Rd

(330) 682-6070
5.0
(8) · Podiatrists

7954 Broadview Rd

(440) 546-5656
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

550 E Market St # 205

(330) 535-8202

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

13333 Lorain Ave

(216) 941-3338

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dermatology

1485 S Hawkins Ave # 159

(330) 798-5555
5.0
(29) · Orthopedists

4760 Belpar St NW

(330) 492-9200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
18 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Allbritain review for Massillon Foot & Ankle Clinic
Bob Allbritain on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 05:35 AM
feel good they r very good people
Mark Slicker review for Massillon Foot & Ankle Clinic
Mark Slicker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 06:00 AM
I have used Massilon foot and ankle clinic, Dr Stoddard often on for the past five years. After my experience this past February 2019 I will never go back. He clearly did nothing to fix my big toe after the third visit he wanted to amputate it. I told him that I was going to go get a second opinion he commented with that will not do you any good I know what I saw and you’re going to get the same answer. I got the second opinion from Omni orthopedics which was not the same answer they sent me to Wound care at Mercy medical in which I was told there I had a 90% chance of fixing my toe! It is now May 13, 2019 and my toe is nearly healed! I would not recommend this doctor to anyone
Reginald Grant review for Massillon Foot & Ankle Clinic
Reginald Grant on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 12:21 PM
100% quality care with Dr Stoddard.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Frank S. review for Massillon Foot & Ankle Clinic
Frank S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 05:07 AM
Wonderful Doctor and staff. They came highly regarded. Very knowledgeable. Will definitely go back!!!
Frank Stoddard review for Massillon Foot & Ankle Clinic
Frank Stoddard on YellowBot

11 years ago

04/13/2011, 10:37 AM
excellent care would recommend to anyone
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.