Logo White
Watch Demo

Massie Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Chiropractors|Houston, TX 77546

419 E Parkwood Dr, Houston, TX 77546

(281) 482-3111

http://www.massieclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

24022 Cinco Village Center Blvd #240

(281) 394-9100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2101 Crawford St #109

(281) 815-9060
5.0
(11) · Healthcare
About

Massie Chiropractic is located at 419 E Parkwood Ave, Friendswood, TX. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Schaper on Wellness

8 months ago

01/23/2020, 16:24 PM
Dr.Massie is a wonder. He is a very attentive caring Dr and has helped me so many times. I have been in pain that I would cry and he always knew what to do.There is no one better in his field.
Susan Schaper on Wellness

8 months ago

01/23/2020, 04:37 AM
Dr.Massie is a wonder. He is a very attentive caring Dr and has helped me so many times. I have been in pain that I would cry and he always knew what to do.There is no one better in his field.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/17/2014, 18:12 PM
Dr Massie is truly a miracle worker. He had me up and walking two months after what probably should have been a fatal car accident. I had three blown disks in my back, and was up and walking after the first visit. I m not sure he can always perform miracles, but he has saved me from what should have been a pretty serious surgery. I don t trust doctors and I typically hate chiropractors, but Dr. Massie is amazing.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Daniel on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/17/2014, 08:23 AM
Dr Massie is truly a miracle worker. He had me up and walking two months after what probably should have been a fatal car accident. I had three blown disks in my back, and was up and walking after the first visit. I m not sure he can always perform miracles, but he has saved me from what should have been a pretty serious surgery. I don t trust doctors and I typically hate chiropractors, but Dr. Massie is amazing.
Daniel on Wellness

6 years ago

07/17/2014, 05:29 AM
Dr Massie is truly a miracle worker. He had me up and walking two months after what probably should have been a fatal car accident. I had three blown disks in my back, and was up and walking after the first visit. I'm not sure he can always perform miracles, but he has saved me from what should have been a pretty serious surgery. I don't trust doctors and I typically hate chiropractors, but Dr. Massie is amazing. I send everyone to him when I hear of people with back problems.
Steph on Wellness

7 years ago

02/10/2014, 06:03 AM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Does the chiropractor customize their treatment to meet the needs of your specific condition? Definitely! They customized their treatment for my condition, and it was very effective Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking. Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.