Logo White
Watch Demo

Massey Toyota

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
856 reviews
|Car Dealers|Kinston, NC 28504

4760 US-70, Kinston, NC 28504

(252) 523-6111

https://www.masseytoyota.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(135) · Car Dealers

1053 US Highway 258 N

(866) 220-5216
About

Welcome! Here at Massey Toyota, we're happy to offer a wide range of automotive services to you. Whether you're shopping around or need repairs from Toyota experts, we hope to make every step of your ownership experience as easy as possible. Look around- see how the new inventory and used inventory search provides plenty of options for the vehicle you're looking for. And when you're ready, quick credit approvals and online financing help make your purchase go smoothly and efficiently. Then, schedule your service online and get the expertise of Toyota factory-trained service technicians. All these options at your convenience - with the quality and dependability you can expect from Toyota. Mas

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
856 reviews
5694
  
447
  
310
  
28
  
124
  
73 reviews have no rating
  • 636 Reviews4.8Google
  • 172 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 48 Reviews4.4Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natashia on Cargurus

19 days ago

08/31/2020, 11:54 AM
We purchased this vehicle, everyone was really nice and personable!
GuruYS5L9 on Cargurus

a month ago

08/24/2020, 06:05 AM
Asked about information regarding the Panamera through Car Gurus and the person that contacted me was: Alonzo Walker. (252) 268-0523 cell (252) 523-6111 Massey Toyota 4760 Highway 70 West Kinston, NC 28504 Unfortunately Mr Walker was not very helpful. Initially could not answer some basic questions regarding the car in question, asked me to wait until the next day to find the answers,but did not contacted either the next day. I tried one more time a day later, but his answer was for me to call him the next day to see if he could MAYBE answer questions regarding the car. The questions were related to any possible warranty and transportation cost among other questions. Clearly the person was not interested in helping me. I think it was unprofessional enough that I felt better to just move on to look for another option in another dealership.
Respond to negative reviews
Tina Harrell on Facebook

2 months ago

07/06/2020, 01:39 AM
One of the best experiences buying a vehicle ever! Still unbelievable to basically buy over the phone-- that's trading in my Tahoe as well...I'm in love with my new 2020 Camry SE Thanks to Anthony Patrick my awesome salesman!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
GuruFMBHT on Cargurus

3 months ago

07/01/2020, 05:31 AM
Great place, looks modern, willing to budge when they make mistakes, good pricing
Hung on Cargurus

4 months ago

06/02/2020, 07:01 AM
Nice
LARRY on Cargurus

4 months ago

05/24/2020, 06:54 AM
They are a very nice and a no pressure dealership . Would definitely recommend them.
Leslie Harrison Mackenzie on Facebook

4 months ago

05/20/2020, 01:20 AM
Great customer service! Our baby girl bought her car from there this morning and everything went smoothly! We appreciate all their help!
Raymanrox on Cargurus

5 months ago

04/05/2020, 01:13 AM
Dealer would not give me a price over the phone. No thanks.
Respond to negative reviews
Beth Sullivan on Facebook

6 months ago

03/13/2020, 01:17 AM
Everyone at this dealership is over the top accommodating and so friendly! Especially Lucky in the Service Department who didn't judge me when I ruined my Jeep filling it up with diesel fuel 😂 I can't say enough nice things about these people! Thank you so much Massey Toyota!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.