Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massey Toyota

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
963 reviews
|Car Dealers|Kinston, NC 28504

4760 US-70, Kinston, NC 28504

(252) 523-6111

https://www.masseytoyota.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(2914) · Car Dealers

1408 Western Blvd

(910) 455-2121
4.8
(148) · Car Dealers

1053 US Highway 258 N

(866) 220-5216
About

Welcome! Here at Massey Toyota, we're happy to offer a wide range of automotive services to you. Whether you're shopping around or need repairs from Toyota experts, we hope to make every step of your ownership experience as easy as possible. Look around- see how the new inventory and used inventory search provides plenty of options for the vehicle you're looking for. And when you're ready, quick credit approvals and online financing help make your purchase go smoothly and efficiently. Then, schedule your service online and get the expertise of Toyota factory-trained service technicians. All these options at your convenience - with the quality and dependability you can expect from Toyota. Mas

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
963 reviews
5796
  
447
  
310
  
28
  
125
  
77 reviews have no rating
  • 738 Reviews4.8Google
  • 176 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 49 Reviews4.4Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Miller on Facebook

5 months ago

01/08/2021, 00:59 AM
I want to thank Will our salesman for making our experience at Toyota a great one! we were in and out in less than 2 hours with our new Toyota Highlander!!! I love my new SUV!!!! Thanks Massey Toyota!!!! Jeff and Christine Miller
Amber Winders on Facebook

5 months ago

01/04/2021, 04:29 AM
Shell Davis and Earl Morgan provided a great buying experience from Massey Toyota in Kinston. They found the exact vehicle my Mom was looking at a very competitive price. Mom was also very happy with the lifetime oil change and tire rotation they provide with a new purchase. A great place to buy a vehicle from great people.
Ann Foy on Facebook

5 months ago

01/04/2021, 00:56 AM
Had a great time with the salesman James. We had bought a 2020 Toyota Tacoma and we Love it! Great Job done James 🙏
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Princess Blackmon on Facebook

7 months ago

11/17/2020, 08:03 AM
Very great place to get a car , the salesman are very nice ,and will get the job done. Ask for salesman James by the way when you go he will get u out the door in something you are satisfied with.
Robert on Cargurus

8 months ago

09/30/2020, 03:12 AM
Ordered it over the phone. They had it ready when we arrived. Customer service was exceptional. Salesman, Mr. Shell Davis, was excellent as well. I recommend Massey unreservedly!
Natashia on Cargurus

9 months ago

08/31/2020, 11:54 AM
We purchased this vehicle, everyone was really nice and personable!
GuruYS5L9 on Cargurus

10 months ago

08/24/2020, 06:05 AM
Asked about information regarding the Panamera through Car Gurus and the person that contacted me was: Alonzo Walker. (252) 268-0523 cell (252) 523-6111 Massey Toyota 4760 Highway 70 West Kinston, NC 28504 Unfortunately Mr Walker was not very helpful. Initially could not answer some basic questions regarding the car in question, asked me to wait until the next day to find the answers,but did not contacted either the next day. I tried one more time a day later, but his answer was for me to call him the next day to see if he could MAYBE answer questions regarding the car. The questions were related to any possible warranty and transportation cost among other questions. Clearly the person was not interested in helping me. I think it was unprofessional enough that I felt better to just move on to look for another option in another dealership.
Respond to negative reviews
Tina Harrell on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 01:39 AM
One of the best experiences buying a vehicle ever! Still unbelievable to basically buy over the phone-- that's trading in my Tahoe as well...I'm in love with my new 2020 Camry SE Thanks to Anthony Patrick my awesome salesman!
GuruFMBHT on Cargurus

a year ago

07/01/2020, 05:31 AM
Great place, looks modern, willing to budge when they make mistakes, good pricing
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.