Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
9 reviews
|Wellness|Carrollton, Texas 75010

1440 Carrollton Pkwy, Ste 16105, Carrollton, Texas 75010

(972) 804-2468

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

The Simple Touch By Sabina
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1362 Prairie City Rd

(916) 934-9540

1 person is looking at this business

Oriental Massage Miami
5.0
(3) · Wellness

10471 SW 40th St

(786) 518-2927

3 people are looking at this business

Springs Wellness
5.0
(1) · Wellness

116 S Pinellas Ave

(727) 432-7847
BareFoot & Massage
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5920 Roswell Rd a113

(404) 228-0100

2 people are looking at this business

Stress Reduction Therapies
5.0
(4) · Wellness

12455 Poway Rd

(619) 997-7612
Victory Energy Wellness
5.0
(44) · Wellness

3654 N Power Rd #125

(480) 422-7022

3 people are looking at this business

About

Experience a world-class massage by a Licensed Massage Therapist and advanced Emotional Freedom Techniques practitioner who has aided hundreds of clients in achieving true and lasting freedom from physical and emotional pain and stress--and who can do the same for you. Therapies include Swedish, Hot Stone, Deep Tissue, Trigger Point, Sports, and Prenatal Massage. We offer online appointment scheduling (although you are always welcome to call), instant online gift certificates (that you can email or print off to hand deliver), and complimentary therapies (such as our Full-Body Far Infrared Ray Sauna) at no extra cost.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Bradford on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2015, 03:48 AM
Had my first massage with Roberta today and I feel great! Definitely going to be a returning client!
Kerri Simpson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2014, 05:55 AM
Best Massage I have ever received. Roberta is truly all about serving you. No way could you go visit her and not feel better when you leave than when you got there.
Allen Stalvey on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2013, 22:59 PM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Allen Stalvey on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2013, 03:12 AM
linda.kierych on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/08/2013, 15:11 PM
My wonderful kids Eric & Jesseca Flores gave me a 1 hr massage for Xmas and I just used it yesterday! What an amazing experience. Roberta really focused on what I said I needed and was not satisfied until I left with a "Zero" for stress or pain level! Roberta has great talent but most importantly has a very calming affect on the whole experience!
Sherin A. John on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2013, 17:10 PM
Roberta has significantly reduced my pain on two torn lower back muscles! Thank you soo much !! I will be back.
dianan on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/30/2012, 01:09 AM
Roberta made me feel very safe and comfortable for my first massage ever. I love her work and highly recommend her talent and compassion. Roberta is a blessing and I will definitely continue with Massage TLC for my healing needs.
jauburn on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/29/2012, 17:53 PM
As an avid rock climber, I am a frequent client at Massage TLC, and I love the fact Roberta is trained in numerous techniques, including sports massage. Whether I need a relaxing massage after a stressful day at work, or a sports massage after an intense rock climbing workout, I've found Roberta to be the ideal therapist. I love the facilities, and I believe regular massages by Roberta have helped improve my athletic performance while reducing my recovery times between workouts.
I have referred many of my friends and family to her, and everyone who visited has thanked me for sending them her way. If you're looking for a therapist who takes time to get to know you, and truly cares about helpi
...  more>>
Julia Auburn on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/29/2012, 04:11 AM
A great place to get a great massage!
As an avid rock climber, I am a frequent client at Massage TLC, and I love the fact Roberta is trained in numerous techniques, including sports massage. Whether I need a relaxing massage after a stressful day at work, or a sports massage after an intense rock climbing workout, I've found Roberta to be the ideal therapist. I love the facilities, and I believe regular massages by Roberta have helped improve my athletic performance while reducing my recovery times between workouts.
I have referred many of my friends and family to her, and everyone who visited has thanked me for sending them her way. If you're looking for a therapist who takes time to get to
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.