Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Tlc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Reflexology|Carrollton, TX 75010

1440 Carrollton Pkwy, Ste 16105, Carrollton, TX 75010

(972) 804-2468

https://massagetlc.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

4230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway #103

(469) 227-0629

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

1940 East State Hwy 114

(817) 713-3037

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

767 Justin Rd

(469) 314-1528

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Massage Therapy

8515 Greenville Ave Ste. N208

(972) 392-7653

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Massage Therapy

614 E 16th St B

(214) 674-7215

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

13610 Midway Rd #247

(214) 287-1366

1 person is looking at this business

About

Experience a world-class massage by a Licensed Massage Therapist and advanced Emotional Freedom Techniques practitioner who has aided hundreds of clients in achieving true and lasting freedom from physical and emotional pain and stress--and who can do the same for you. Therapies include Swedish, Hot Stone, Deep Tissue, Trigger Point, Sports, and Prenatal Massage. We offer online appointment scheduling (although you are always welcome to call), instant online gift certificates (that you can email or print off to hand deliver), and complimentary therapies (such as our Full-Body Far Infrared Ray Sauna) at no extra cost.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kerri Simpson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2014, 05:55 AM
Best Massage I have ever received. Roberta is truly all about serving you. No way could you go visit her and not feel better when you leave than when you got there.
Allen Stalvey on Facebook

7 years ago

08/07/2013, 03:12 AM
linda.kierych on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/08/2013, 15:11 PM
My wonderful kids Eric & Jesseca Flores gave me a 1 hr massage for Xmas and I just used it yesterday! What an amazing experience. Roberta really focused on what I said I needed and was not satisfied until I left with a "Zero" for stress or pain level! Roberta has great talent but most importantly has a very calming affect on the whole experience!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Sherin A. John on Facebook

8 years ago

01/30/2013, 17:10 PM
Roberta has significantly reduced my pain on two torn lower back muscles! Thank you soo much !! I will be back.
dianan on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/30/2012, 01:09 AM
Roberta made me feel very safe and comfortable for my first massage ever. I love her work and highly recommend her talent and compassion. Roberta is a blessing and I will definitely continue with Massage TLC for my healing needs.
jauburn on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/29/2012, 17:53 PM
As an avid rock climber, I am a frequent client at Massage TLC, and I love the fact Roberta is trained in numerous techniques, including sports massage. Whether I need a relaxing massage after a stressful day at work, or a sports massage after an intense rock climbing workout, I've found Roberta to be the ideal therapist. I love the facilities, and I believe regular massages by Roberta have helped improve my athletic performance while reducing my recovery times between workouts. I have referred many of my friends and family to her, and everyone who visited has thanked me for sending them her way. If you're looking for a therapist who takes time to get to know you, and truly cares about helping you be the best you can be, I highly recommend you see Roberta at Massage TLC.
Julia Auburn on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/29/2012, 04:11 AM
A great place to get a great massage! As an avid rock climber, I am a frequent client at Massage TLC, and I love the fact Roberta is trained in numerous techniques, including sports massage. Whether I need a relaxing massage after a stressful day at work, or a sports massage after an intense rock climbing workout, I've found Roberta to be the ideal therapist. I love the facilities, and I believe regular massages by Roberta have helped improve my athletic performance while reducing my recovery times between workouts. I have referred many of my friends and family to her, and everyone who visited has thanked me for sending them her way. If you're looking for a therapist who takes time to get to know you, and truly cares about helping you be the best you can be, I highly recommend you see Roberta at Massage TLC.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.