Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Therapy Center of Plano

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Plano, TX 75074

614 E 16th St B, Ste B, Plano, TX 75074

(214) 674-7215

https://www.massagetherapycenterofplano.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Reflexology

1440 Carrollton Pkwy

(972) 804-2468

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

4230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway #103

(469) 227-0629

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

1940 East State Hwy 114

(817) 713-3037

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

767 Justin Rd

(469) 314-1528

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Massage Therapy

8515 Greenville Ave Ste. N208

(972) 392-7653

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

13610 Midway Rd #247

(214) 287-1366

1 person is looking at this business

About

Swedish relaxation massage, deep tissue (trigger point) massage, Traditional Thai massage, Hot Stone massage, Pregnancy massage, Thai Pregnancy massage with Thai herbal compresses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
E L M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/01/2012, 00:19 AM
Massage Heaven !!!! – You must experience a massage with Liz! My husband and I are certain that she is the most gifted therapist in DFW. We have experienced massages at high end resorts, cruises, salons, and private studios for many years. None of the high dollar sessions can compete with 60-90 minutes with Liz. She is professional, welcoming, affordable and flexible. Liz uses a variety of techniques during each session which are amazing. We have taken family and friends to Liz and highly recommend her to everyone we know. I don't go more than a few weeks without a 90 minute session with Liz! Treat yourself today to time with Liz. Her massage talents are the best money can buy!
LuckyCatKong on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/06/2011, 01:55 AM
Plano's best kept secret - LIZ – Go see Liz! She offers all types of massage but my favorite is her Thai massage. Her Thai massage leaves me with lasting relief in between tennis matches. Liz's schedule is flexible which I love. She works around my work schedule and my kids' schedules. Liz's prices are reasonable (much less than spa prices) and she does better work than any spa therapist I've tried. Book an appointment with her - you will be so glad that you did!
Lauren600 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/31/2009, 04:39 AM
Hard to find wonderful messages! – Liz offers the hard to find in DFW thai message. She is always educating herself to improve the massages for her clients. She imports herbs from Thailand to help soothe your muscles. You can even take them home for your use! Liz really cares about your experience. A must try.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
LHG on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/27/2009, 04:12 AM
Best Massages I Have Ever Had – Liz adds special touches to your massage that will make it so wonderful! My favorites are hot stone massage on my feet, along with warm flaxseed booties. I am a regular client, and would recommend Liz to anyone. I have been getting massages for a long time to help with muscle fatigue and pain, and I have noticed improvement since I have been going to Liz on a regular basis. You will experience the pampering of a high end spa, but without a high end price! Her fees are reasonable and fair. Liz has given me the best massages I have ever had!
Diane62 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/26/2009, 04:20 AM
Wonderful, relaxing and peaceful – Have enjoyed a massage with Liz for several years and everytime is a unique experience. Liz is constantly looking for new methods and techniques and is willing to try them in order to bring relief of pain and tension to her customers. She shares a truly unique aura that only makes your massage experience better.
lauriconwayjohnson on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/26/2009, 03:48 AM
Scheduled Monthly - Must Have – I've been going to Liz for 5 months and have a regular standing monthly massage and absolutely love it!! Its easy to get to from anywhere in the metroplex!
lindalaws on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/26/2009, 02:29 AM
Massage at its best! – I have been going to Liz for monthly massages for over a year. She is amazing. She helps my aches and pains disappear. Monthly massages definitely help reduce my stress level and keep me balanced. Liz is very knowledgeable and cares about her clients. I love walking through the door and getting the warm compress put on my shoulders as soon as I sit down. I will continue my monthly massages with Liz for my health and well-being.
lleemcau on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/26/2009, 01:41 AM
rejuvenating! – Liz has gifted hands and a knowledegable brain. I enter her studio with aches and pains and leave feeling refreshed. Liz is great about tailoring your massage to your needs. I have been to other massage therapists, but nobody this good!
3coco3 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/22/2009, 03:15 AM
You must try this place for an amazing massage – Wow! That sums it up for me. Liz has hands of magic! I floated out of there completely relaxed and muscles restored. Her therapeutic massage healed my body as well as my spirit. I will definitely be back and tell my friends about this special place I have found.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.