Logo White
Watch Demo

Massage Therapeutic Healing

Own this business?
4.7
53 reviews
|Wellness|Santa Barbara, CA 93110

249 Verano Dr, Apt 13, Santa Barbara, CA 93110

(805) 683-0345

https://www.healing-service.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

363 Mobil Ave

(805) 990-3400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Massage Therapy

1995 E Main St

(805) 653-9100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

2001 Solar Dr # 180

(805) 604-1924
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

410 Palm Ave

(805) 223-0915

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Wellness

1112 N Ontare Rd

(805) 637-7482

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

750 W Gonzales Rd

(805) 485-5880

1 person is looking at this business

About

Massage Therapeutic Healing will provide only a qualified and compassionate licensed massage therapist for your treatment, ensuring quality and comfort throughout your massage experience. Call us! ********************************************************************************

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
53 reviews
535
  
418
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 29 Reviews4.7JudysBook
  • 12 Reviews4.5Yahoo! Local
  • 10 Reviews4.6Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/15/2013, 14:32 PM
This was my best massage ever. She listened to what I wanted and I felt great afterwards.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/15/2013, 12:52 PM
I received an aromatherapy massage and an express facial. The massage was fantastic... very relaxing but also worked out some problem areas. Everyone I've interacted with was very friendly and it's a nice atmosphere.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/15/2013, 08:55 AM
Massage Therapeutic Healing is very close to my office & when I need to get away this is the place I go. This is my go to place!! Every service I`ve had done is top notch. When I show up to my appointment they take me in right away. Never have to wait. From the moment you walk in the staff makes you feel right at home, no snooty people here. I look forward to my next appointment.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
stevemcnugget3 on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/15/2013, 05:58 AM
I will go there again! Couples massages never appealed to me, but I had a gift certificate and dragged my girlfriend there. We both were really pleasantly surprised, they have aromas and music! I will go there again and may be able to get my man there again too.
chelsea789hamilton on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/15/2013, 05:26 AM
Best massage ever! This was my best massage ever. She listened to what I wanted and I felt great afterwards.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/15/2013, 03:22 AM
I felt extremely pampered at Massage Therapeutic Healing. The staff was very friendly and responsive and my masseuse did an outstanding job. I had been experiencing neck and back stiffness and pain and Kevin did an wonderful job of relaxing those areas. From the outside the studio appears small, but the atmosphere inside is very relaxing and they have plenty of space to offer a variety of services. I would highly recommend them and am definitely going to make a point of returning to take advantage of their spa packages.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/15/2013, 00:23 AM
Was quite nice! She listened to my needs and was very thorough. Will re-book with her for sure. She was quiet too which I appreciate.
Joseph R. on JudysBook

7 years ago

01/10/2013, 20:03 PM
It’s a blessing! It’s a blessing to have a massage, knowing I’m going to be very much better for the next massage. Thank you!
Theo H. on JudysBook

7 years ago

01/10/2013, 11:23 AM
True pain relief! Massage Therapeutic Healing has become an integral part of my wellness plan. Not only has it provided me with stress relief but also brought true pain relief and healing to my back
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.