Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Harmony Cedar Park

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
259 reviews
|Medical Spas|Cedar Park, TX 78613

2800 E Whitestone Blvd Suite 110, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 528-5966

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(37) · Wellness

2127 Lohmans Crossing Rd Suite 302

(512) 263-2400

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Skin Care

3705 Medical Pkwy # 130

(512) 533-7317

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

5511 Parkcrest Dr #202

(512) 686-6127

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

720 W 34th St

(512) 371-9260

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
259 reviews
5244
  
412
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 251 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maricela L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/30/2020, 00:29 AM
Very helpful and informative.
Business Response:

Thank you, Maricela! We are so pleased to hear this feedback! Thank you for sharing!

Donna K. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/30/2020, 00:13 AM
The entire staff are the best!!
Chanroutie J. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/24/2020, 00:05 AM
Service was excellent , from calling to schedule my emergency appointment until treatment was completed.The staff extended much kindness.They explained how my insurance works and the cost of treatment which was quite affordable . When I arrived at the office, I Was greeted by Lauren who was very friendly and seated me immediately in the operatory that she had prepared for me. Lauren was quite competent at doing her job , she made me very comfortable and I felt at home during my appointment. The doctor and his staff was professional, caring and amazing. I would definitely continue treatment at this office.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Bernadette M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/19/2020, 13:35 PM
They checked off all my boxes. Very nice bunch of people and they took great care of me!
Sara W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/18/2020, 09:53 AM
It was my first visit as a new patient. Everyone was friendly & professional. No wait time, straight to a room with no wasted time.
Karunakarreddy E. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/17/2020, 13:56 PM
Very friendly staff I recommend for others
Myriam G. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/13/2020, 05:01 AM
Excellent service, efficient staff & Dr Williams was 😎 awesome!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/09/2020, 11:09 AM
Doctor and staff are nice and professional. Looking forward to my next visit!
Don P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/05/2020, 01:35 AM
Well handled with getting in and out with little exposure to others.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.