Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Green Spa San Marcos

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
250 reviews
|Massage Therapy|San Marcos, CA 92078

310 S Twin Oaks Valley Rd #104, Ste 104, San Marcos, CA 92078

(760) 425-4004

https://daily8.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(114) · Wellness

16486 Bernardo Center Dr #258

(619) 514-7193
5.0
(30) · Massage Therapy

560 Carlsbad Village Dr #100

(760) 805-3904
5.0
(6) · Massage Therapy

24361 El Toro Rd

(949) 916-6321
5.0
(829) · Acupuncture

16766 Bernardo Center Drive #111 San Diego

(858) 673-1733
5.0
(2) · Wellness

23282 Mill Creek Dr #105

(949) 380-7800
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1945 San Pablo Dr

(760) 715-9704
About

How often have you found yourself passing by a massage salon or day spa wishing you could receive a relaxing massage or facial, but were discouraged to book an appointment due to the lack of convenience, affordability or timing? At Massage Green Spa, we guarantee that every visit to our vast network of national spa locations will not only work within your schedule and budget, but we ensure that each of your experiences will deliver a soothing and relaxing result that will help design a way to incorporate massage therapy into an important part of your wellness routine. Our Introductory 1-Hour Full Body Massage Is $59.95 and the Introductory European Spa Facial is $59.95. All services are perf

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
250 reviews
5220
  
413
  
31
  
23
  
113
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa Kat review for Massage Green Spa San Marcos
Lisa Kat on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 09:10 AM
Kim Cooper Stead review for Massage Green Spa San Marcos
Kim Cooper Stead on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2018, 03:26 AM
I joined Massage Green Spa because of the high integrity service and products, the infrared sauna, and to be able to afford facials once a month. I am so grateful to find LaSherika in San Marcos! She is amazing, personable, kind, attentive, knowledgeable, and very skilled! The quality of her facials would be twice the price anywhere else. Thank you for providing a wonderful place for relaxation, healing, restoring, and pampering!
Beverly Arthur Reichert review for Massage Green Spa San Marcos
Beverly Arthur Reichert on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 03:33 AM
Jennie was terrific! She understood perfectly the problems I was having and the amount of pressure that was comfortable for me. I will definitely return.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jessica Morton review for Massage Green Spa San Marcos
Jessica Morton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 03:09 AM
Harriet Clutter review for Massage Green Spa San Marcos
Harriet Clutter on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 02:39 AM
This is a great spa. I felt relaxed from the moment I walked in. My husband and I went for the infrared sauna and couples massage. We received it as a wedding gift, but we will definitely be going back again. The infrared sauna is great because it doesn’t make you sweat like traditional ones. Both of our massage therapists were amazing and very professional. Great staff here!
Maria Ines Olea review for Massage Green Spa San Marcos
Maria Ines Olea on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 03:11 AM
I love this place, best massage ever. Starr has an angel hands. Accomplish what I was looking for.... relax.
Lori Gomez Beltran review for Massage Green Spa San Marcos
Lori Gomez Beltran on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2018, 01:35 AM
Everything about this spa is tremendous. Hours of operation, location, extremely helpful staff, totally accommodating to clients always. I am hooked and brought my family so it's great.
Andi Richardson review for Massage Green Spa San Marcos
Andi Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 00:15 AM
I had such a lovely experience here! Starr did an exceptional deep tissue massage, and Amy gave me an incredible facial. I feel so rejuvenated !
Amber Misa review for Massage Green Spa San Marcos
Amber Misa on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 02:24 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.