Logo White
Watch Demo

Massage @ Faithfully Therapeutic Massage Inside Envogue Salon

Own this business?
5.0
82 reviews
|Wellness|Las Vegas, NV 89147

4010 S Fort Apache Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89147

(702) 416-6388

https://www.faithfullytherapeutic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Acn Las Vegas
5.0
(9) · Medical Spas

1321 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 463-9159
A Nu Image Laser Center
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

2980 S Durango Dr #105

(702) 252-0039
Spoiled Laser
5.0
(253) · Wellness

8665 W Flamingo Rd #109

(702) 228-5171
Ultralur Las Vegas
5.0
(2) · Spas

3663 E Sunset Rd

(888) 209-5530

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
82 reviews
575
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Karina Wilkins on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2020, 04:17 AM
My experiences with Faithfully Therapeutic have been nothing less than fantastic. The therapists have gone above & beyond to assure my comfort in every aspect, especially during my pregnancy! The location is convenient and within a shopping center I take advantage of whenever I have the extra time. Thank you!
Yosha Shay on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2020, 04:17 AM
Summer did an amazing job unknotting my back. I was very pleased with the service!
Debbie Castelli on Facebook

10 months ago

05/18/2019, 08:34 AM
Shannon is amazing.. highly recommended!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Regeana Gordon on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2019, 01:30 AM
Michelle Hamilton was my massage therapist and she was fantastic! She asked me questions to see what kind of massage I needed and as she was working on me she noticed how tight my muscles were in my back and suggested cupping. It was amazing and it loosened up those very locked up muscles so she could work all of the know out. Her energy is amazing and it was a very relaxing experience. I enjoyed it so much I booked one for my husband as well.
Tina Marie Thormann on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 08:45 AM
Just had my 2nd visit with Dawn, and am pretty much sold on seeing her every couple weeks! I’ve booked an appointment upon leaving both times. Bartending has gotten the best of me and my body. In only two visits I already feel so much tension relieved. Highly recommend this laid back parlor!
Pat Haughton Pannucci on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 06:50 AM
I love FTM. Shannon is a wonderful, caring person and Christine, my therapist, is incredibly talented and brings me great relief every visit. I don't know what I would without her healing massages. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Tony Bajurin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:35 AM
Sabrina Rico on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 04:32 AM
Nate was very good. Comfortable and relaxing setting. Enjoy every min of it
Mary M Haboush Giraud on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 06:13 AM
Best massage I've had in 20 years... my therapist was Jessica and she was amazing definitely will be back
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.