Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Envy - Superstition Gateway

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
172 reviews
|Medical Spas|Mesa, AZ 85209 United States
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991
5.0
(33) · Wellness

6515 S Rural Rd Suite 201

(480) 801-5788
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 494-5040
5.0
(107) · Medical Spas

4215 N Brown Ave Ste B

(480) 556-1234
5.0
(5) · Wellness

512 E Southern Ave

(480) 710-4181
5.0
(24) · Medical Spas

10401 N Scottsdale Rd #145

(602) 810-8707
About

Specialties Our therapists are here to alleviate every ache, pain or stress -- no matter how small -- because we agree on one thing: The good life should actually feel that way. History Established in 2007. Massage Envy is the pioneer and national leader of affordable massage and spa services. Nearly a decade ago, Massage Envy was launched to create a completely new category in the wellness industry. Our intention was to promote a healthy lifestyle through affordable massage and spa services. As it turned out, people liked this idea. After over 500,000 facials, 30 million massages and nearly a decade as the industry leader, Massage Envy holds true to our mission: To provide a pathway to well

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
172 reviews
599
  
418
  
313
  
27
  
120
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tricia Fry Nall review for Massage Envy - Superstition Gateway
Tricia Fry Nall on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2020, 00:42 AM
I've been to other Massage Envy's and was not impressed. After several disappointing massages I decided to give signal butte a shot. I was extremely pleased from the front desk to the masseuse Nikki. I became a member!
Business Response:

As independently owned and operated franchised locations, reviews like this are incredibly important. Thank you for sharing, Tricia. It means a lot!

Jennifer Hatting review for Massage Envy - Superstition Gateway
Jennifer Hatting on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2020, 05:31 AM
I've been going here for years now and have even treated friends and family to a massage. The therapists have all been great. I do wish that other guests would remember that others are there to relax. Today I had to listen to someone's conversation in the next room. Usually it's a bit muffled but today you could hear every word clearly. Lucky for me it was only in the last 30 minutes and not the full 90
Louie Barreras review for Massage Envy - Superstition Gateway
Louie Barreras on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:24 AM
1st appointment drove 45min to make my appointment time and therapist wasn't even there so much for making appointments
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Chelsea Wernett review for Massage Envy - Superstition Gateway
Chelsea Wernett on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2020, 10:32 AM
Riyah is fantastic!! You will not regret going to see her!!
Jennifer D Genchi Muniz review for Massage Envy - Superstition Gateway
Jennifer D Genchi Muniz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 04:56 AM
I loved my massage experience
Lisa Bryant review for Massage Envy - Superstition Gateway
Lisa Bryant on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 02:04 AM
Val was amazing.. perfect my life has been so crazy lately and this is just what I needed. pressure was perfect. All are so professional. I signed up for the 12 month package. cant wait for my next session.
Brenda Feeney review for Massage Envy - Superstition Gateway
Brenda Feeney on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2019, 01:14 AM
Very relaxing, very professional people that listen to what you need. I highly recommend
Kim Lackey review for Massage Envy - Superstition Gateway
Kim Lackey on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2019, 04:26 AM
Had two back surgeries in two years so I was nervous for someone to massage my back. I finally went in and Lincoln did an amazing massage. He made sure I was comfortable and the right pressure was used. He put me at ease. He was wonderful and I highly recommend him.
Melody Barbeaux-Sedik review for Massage Envy - Superstition Gateway
Melody Barbeaux-Sedik on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 01:58 AM
I love going here!! Sally is AWESOME!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.