Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Envy - Stonebriar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
213 reviews
|Medical Spas|Frisco, TX 75034

3685 Preston Rd Suite 159, Suite 159, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 370-3689

https://locations.massageenvy.com/texas/frisco/3685-preston-rd.html

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837
5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235
5.0
(18) · Medical Spas

1628

(817) 741-1806

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(131) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

2410 W Abram St Ste 104

(817) 533-1555

2 people are looking at this business

About

Massage Envy provides massage, skin care and total body stretch services which are an integral part of total body wellness and a healthy lifestyle. Keep your body working with Massage Envy. Schedule an appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
213 reviews
5141
  
412
  
312
  
210
  
123
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tlwest7 review for Massage Envy - Stonebriar
tlwest7 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/10/2010, 02:25 AM
you get what you pay for – I just cancelled my membership after a year. There prices are going up and I just didnt feel it was worth it. They have about three top notch massage therapists, and its really difficult to get scheduled with them. While i enjoyed my massage the front desk staff has horrible customer service. If you have a question you are out of luck because if they dont know the answer, they are not going to find one for you. I also always felt like they were trying to upcharge/ nickel and dime me to death..
TomReif review for Massage Envy - Stonebriar
TomReif on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/19/2010, 07:33 AM
Pete and David are the best – Been very happy with staff, and everything
Business Response:

Thank you very much Tom! I'd agree, Pete and David are both excellent therapists, and specialized at that. Pete is a deep-tissue extraordinaire therapist, and David gives one of the best neck massages I've ever had! Regards, Brendan, owner

Jennifer S. review for Massage Envy - Stonebriar
Jennifer S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/12/2008, 06:53 AM
WONDERFUL! Very clean facility. I was greated nicely and offered water while I waited which wasnt long at all. My therapist was awesome and the price was good. With the price I will definitely be able to allow myself massages more often. I highly recommend it. Its a great deal.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
leynahue review for Massage Envy - Stonebriar
leynahue on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/27/2008, 03:59 AM
One of the best. – My opinion..people are just too picky..I see a lot of regulars and really nice people and really rude people that come and go. I think it is a really good deal on the membership..maybe it does take a couple of therapists to get what you want but thats just how it is if you're real picky. Tell the front desk people on what you're looking for and they'll put you with the right therapists. I've had 4 massages already and they were all wonderful. Each therapist had their own technique and I respect that. I've looked at other spas and massage places and they are highly expensive. I would not go anywhere else to get a massage..Getting to know the people that work there is amazing so you can create a relationship and that makes it easier to check in and check out. Massage Envy is not there to make your massage horrible they try the best they can and if you're not satisfied then that is your problem..I really think this place is one of the best. :)
Business Response:

We appreciate that you understand the nuances and intricacies of our clinics, and appreciate the therapists for who they are...individual people working to help our clients de-stress, relax, manage pain, etc. It is refreshing to hear a client acknowledge that each therapist has a personal style and method as well, and that you would be willing to try different therapists until you find what works best with your personal needs. We hope each and every successive visit to us results in the same positive vibes! Warm Regards, Massage Envy Stonebriar

lr13 review for Massage Envy - Stonebriar
lr13 on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/26/2008, 02:10 AM
Avoid at all costs – Had a horrible experience with the staff at check in after scheduling an appointment for specific preferences was treated rudely. One staff member humiliated my companion in front of other clients. This was unacceptable and we had to leave. Please teach your staff what hurtful comments can do.
Business Response:

At all Massage Envy clinics across the nation, we are indivually owned and operated. We put forth huge efforts to ensure our clinics here in Frisco and McKinney treat each and every client with the utmost respect and consideration. As we see thousands of clients every month, there are glitches, mistakes, and situations outside our control that affect our level of service, just like in any industry. We ask that if there is a problem, please let us work with you to resolve it, as it honestly is what we're trying to do. We want to help people relax and come to know the powerful healing effects of massage. We do make mistakes, but we try diligently to remedy them. Please just keep that in mind. Warm Regards, Massage Envy Stonebriar

tamara3 review for Massage Envy - Stonebriar
tamara3 on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/21/2008, 03:29 AM
The massages are terrible! – These massage envy places are popping up all over the place like a 7-eleven! There is a reason that the massage is only $39, the therapists are terrible! I am more than sure that 95 percent of the clients are one time customers only and the other 5 percent that repeat, just don't know a good massage when they feel one. Trust me when I say don't waste your money or time, just pay the little extra money and go to a real spa for a massage.
Business Response:

We'd like to reiterate again that we have a very strict and stringent hiring process that must meet our quality standards for any Licensed Massage Therapist! Each therapist hired has a unique set of skills and techniques, and it may take a few visits to find the one who really suits your needs. If you have any further feedback, please call us at 972.370.ENVY (3689) and ask to speak to one of our Clinic Adminstrators! We want to ensure we're correcting any problems that may present themselves! Have a wonderful, relaxing day! Massage Envy Craig Ranch (121 & Custer Rd) Massage Envy Frisco North (Eldorado & DNT) Massage Envy Stonebriar (Preston & Warren Pkwy)

La Vi B. review for Massage Envy - Stonebriar
La Vi B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/05/2007, 01:42 AM
Massage Envy This spa experience was nothing special. I felt like I was just a number. Their primary focus was trying to sell me a package. The suite are small but beautifully painted in purple. I just experience a run of the mill masssage.
evergreen_ranch review for Massage Envy - Stonebriar
evergreen_ranch on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/21/2007, 02:42 AM
It may take a few visits to find the perfect therapist for you at Massage Envy. But, it's worth it. – I really like the Massage Envy experience. The place has minimal ambiance and a mass market consumer feel to it. BUT, I have to say, that's part of what I like. I don't really want a marble lobby with complimentary champagne. I don't want it to feel like it's some major extravagance, that should be reserved for special occasions. I just want a good, affordable, therapeutic massage on a regular basis. Massage Envy fits the bill. The only watch-out is that not all the massage therapists are great. I tried about 6 of them before I found one that I really, really liked. None of the others were bad, just not top rate. I almost hate to give out her name because I don't want her book to be full when I call. But, I'll take that chance. Whitney seems to find all the knots and make them go away. Pure bliss.
Contributor review for Massage Envy - Stonebriar
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/14/2006, 06:27 AM
Editorial Review – Massage clinic, with locations nationwide, offers optional memberships to save on all types of massage therapies, gift certificates and products.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.