Logo White
Watch Demo

Massage Envy - Spring Creek@Hwy 75

Own this business?
4.4
132 reviews
|Wellness|Plano, TX 75074

6101 Avenue K, Ste 160, Ste 160, Plano, TX 75074

(972) 516-8888

https://locations.massageenvy.com/texas/plano/6101-avenue-k-ste-160.html

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Medical Spas

1628

(817) 741-1806

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(88) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Health Coach

7651 Davis Blvd

(817) 849-2371
5.0
(12) · Medical Spas

101 Sage St

(972) 563-1772

12 people are looking at this business

About

Massage Envy provides massage, skin care and total body stretch services which are an integral part of total body wellness and a healthy lifestyle. Keep your body working with Massage Envy. Schedule an appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
132 reviews
5100
  
46
  
36
  
21
  
112
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews4.5Google
  • 13 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Timea Phillips-Voros on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:25 AM
Best Massage Envy ever!!!
Melissa Vilaga on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:25 AM
Cindy Mendoza on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:25 AM
crystal was great! very informative. very thorough.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Betty Manrriquez on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:25 AM
Marie Mendoza on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:25 AM
If you are looking for a good deep tissue massage, look no further. You have found your place at MASSAGE ENVY PLANO with MITCHELL– I know I did. I am in a high stress job dealing daily with critically ill people; it wears on my body. I LOVE DEEP TISSUE and have gone to massage therapists all around town. My last 10/10 massage was in about 8 years ago in Las Vegas with a lady with arms bigger than boyfriend’s thighs; I woke up to my own snoring during my session. Needless to say, I found myself in a similar situation (better) at Massage Envy Plano with a young, respectful therapist named Mitchell who did a fabulous job on my rigid shoulders and back! I was a different person! If you need a massage, do it. Drive over to the Massage Envy in Plano. Tell them you read this post.
Karli Nicholson on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:25 AM
Called and told me 4 hours before our apoinment that some girls car broke down and she wouldnt get there on time and today was the only day we could come in. I know things happen that we cant control but im extremely disappointed. Thanks for ruining my day....
Respond to negative reviews
Randal Hale on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:25 AM
Nancy Cooper on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:25 AM
It was awesomely relaxing! I realize I definitely don't go enough every time I visit!
Joe Crawford on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:25 AM
I would recommend this facility. I booked at the very last minute and the owner picked up the phone while I was in East Plano. That Thursday morning, I had turned my head and my muscles in my upper back just went out on me and created a bunch of pain. I was taken care of by Les who struck up some good conversation while I was in there. I would go back to this place because of how everything was handled. Thank you, J
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.