Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Envy - Mesa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
180 reviews
|Medical Spas|Mesa, AZ 85215 United States

6626 E McKellips Rd Ste #105, Ste 105, Mesa, AZ 85215 United States

(480) 889-0761

https://locations.massageenvy.com/arizona/mesa/6626-east-mckellips-rd-ste-105.html

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991
5.0
(33) · Wellness

6515 S Rural Rd Suite 201

(480) 801-5788
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 494-5040
5.0
(107) · Medical Spas

4215 N Brown Ave Ste B

(480) 556-1234
5.0
(5) · Wellness

512 E Southern Ave

(480) 710-4181
5.0
(24) · Medical Spas

10401 N Scottsdale Rd #145

(602) 810-8707
About

Massage Envy provides massage, skin care and total body stretch services which are an integral part of total body wellness and a healthy lifestyle. Keep your body working with Massage Envy. Schedule an appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
180 reviews
5102
  
427
  
38
  
23
  
130
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michelle review for Massage Envy - Mesa
Michelle on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 18:36 PM
relaxing massage Massage Envy's staff are all certified massage therapists, the place is clean, relaxing and comfortable. they have several massages to chose from. my favorites are the deep tissue, and the relaxation massage. they have memberships that are a great deal, and allow your to get gift certificates, and or get someone else a massage at a cheaper rate.
Sam review for Massage Envy - Mesa
Sam on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 18:36 PM
WOW! I had a great massage today!! The therapist was amazing and very therapeutic! I found it to be clean and friendly. It was just what I needed to relax. I'll be back again...every month :)
Linda Helms review for Massage Envy - Mesa
Linda Helms on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 14:47 PM
Microdermabrasion Facial with Kellie
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Ralph Esten review for Massage Envy - Mesa
Ralph Esten on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2020, 05:14 AM
Visit Yelp to see how after being closed for three months, they REFUSED to refund when I cancelled. I challenged with my credit card, and got most of the charges refunded, but these scumbags still managed to clip me for $35 NEVER AGAIN
Ralph E review for Massage Envy - Mesa
Ralph E on BBB

3 years ago

05/29/2020, 04:38 AM
They refused to refund for unused membership services. Every location was CLOSED due to the VIRUS
Respond to negative reviews
Erica Strathmann review for Massage Envy - Mesa
Erica Strathmann on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:16 AM
Alicia Kern review for Massage Envy - Mesa
Alicia Kern on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:16 AM
By far, this is one of the favorite Massage Envy's I have ever visited. My massage therapist, Angela was AWESOME, getting deep into all the knots and working them out and the customer service from Kelsey and Brittany, two of the managers at this location were top notch. I will come back to this location and definitely recommend it based off a great experience! :)
Chantal Marie review for Massage Envy - Mesa
Chantal Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 10:18 AM
Rooms clean and neat - special candle. Melanie was awesome
Brittany Albaugh review for Massage Envy - Mesa
Brittany Albaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 01:52 AM
Rex was awesome, he worked some serious magic on my shoulders and back. thank you! I will be back to see him next time I travel to Mesa!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.