Logo White
Watch Demo

Massage Envy - Medford

Own this business?
3.4
36 reviews
|Wellness|Medford, OR 97501

101 Rossanley Dr #105, #105, Medford, OR 97501

(541) 210-5057

https://locations.massageenvy.com/oregon/medford/101-rossanley-dr.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.8
(74) · Medical Spas

1910 East Barnett Road

(541) 210-8806
About

Specialties Our therapists are here to alleviate every ache, pain or stress -- no matter how small -- because we agree on one thing: The good life should actually feel that way. History Established in 2001. Massage Envy was first opened in Scottsdale, Arizona in 2001. Since then, Massage Envy has established a network of over 1100 franchisees throughout the continental US with a mission to provide customized therapeutic massages, facial services and stretching at convenient hours and affordable rates with therapists qualified in several modalities. Additional therapies include enhanced muscle, hot stone, aroma therapy, and foot scrub. Customized facial treatments include microderm abrasion w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
36 reviews
518
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews3.3Google
  • 10 Reviews3.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Markus on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 04:06 AM
WHY ARE YOU ALL NOT ANSWERING YOUR PHONE ITS BEEN 2 DAYS I NEED A CALLBACK PLEASE!!!!
Traci A. Villagrana on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 02:09 AM
Very friendly staff and a great massage from Alisa.
Martha Farnham on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 03:34 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Justin Matthews on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 06:01 AM
Got a gift card here for Christmas but just got to use it haha. I’ve never had a massage before and it was AMAZING. Literally feel like a new man. Highly recommend!
Jessica Shinneman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 01:44 AM
I went here last week for a birthday massage I was so excited, the massage was awful. Most the massage was over the sheet or very light touch even after asking for more pressure. On top of that my 60 min massage ended up being less then 40 min. The manager was supposed to call me and it's been over a week. I called a couple days ago and once again the manager wasn't in. I'm super frustrated.
Respond to negative reviews
Finley Rae on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2017, 17:40 PM
My esthetician is wonderful. Trisha will assist you in ridding yourself if skin problems. Always professional, prompt and friendly.
Zane Marie Ainsworth on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 17:28 PM
I truly love this place Amazing staff great therapists that care about their clients. open 7 days a week . You do want to call & give them a week to get you in. They are truly amazing & worth the wait. I 'm so grateful to have been seen they are my new massage therapist.
Jacqualyn Gronemyer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 06:27 AM
A couple weeks ago i tried making an appointment for my husband and myself, the gal said they didn't have any openings on the day i could go, I said thanks and that I would have to call back cause i didnt have my schedule handy to pick another day. She said "Ok" and then hung up the phone on me before I could ask a question. I tried calling this place twice today, once last week and have got nothing but their voicemail. I've left a voicemail and emailed them though their site and have heard nothing back. Guess they don't want business
Respond to negative reviews
Eli Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 09:43 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.