Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Envy - Lubbock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
113 reviews
|Medical Spas|Lubbock, TX 79424

4414 82nd St #109, Lubbock, TX 79424

(806) 687-3689

https://locations.massageenvy.com/texas/lubbock/4414-82nd-st-ste-109.html

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.6
(5) · Wellness

4411 71st St

(806) 698-6561
About

Specialties Our therapists are here to alleviate every ache, pain or stress -- no matter how small -- because we agree on one thing: The good life should actually feel that way. History Established in 2001. Massage Envy was first opened in Scottsdale, Arizona in 2001. Since then, Massage Envy has established a network of over 1100 franchisees throughout the continental US with a mission to provide customized therapeutic massages, facial services and stretching at convenient hours and affordable rates with therapists qualified in several modalities. Additional therapies include enhanced muscle, hot stone, aroma therapy, and foot scrub. Customized facial treatments include microderm abrasion w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
113 reviews
561
  
47
  
35
  
27
  
127
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews3.4Google
  • 43 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 4 Reviews2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JoAnne Skach on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2016, 12:35 PM
Heather worked a flawless, relaxing massage and I would recommend her to everyone! Thank you for helping me through stress relief. ;)
Morgan Lee Kirkpatrick on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2016, 07:52 AM
I've had several massages here, but Ashley has been the best so far!
Cissy Vidaurre on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2016, 12:18 PM
I've had a membership here for 2 years now and I Love It!!! My therapist is Great, she always gets my trouble spots. I've also had other therapist that do a Great job as well. The employees up at the counter have gotten friendlier and interact more with customers which is good. Must try to see for yourself.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Marilyn J Cowen Dargitz on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 17:11 PM
The therapist was great, but I wish that the managers would get together and membership info be available at all locations so you don't have to do paperwork when you check in when not at your home place.
Jackie L. Ashton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2016, 12:59 PM
Most relaxing atmosphere and the best massage therapist in Lubbock. ...Amy is THE BOMB
Dwenette Tollett Stevenson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 18:30 PM
Have had multiple massages there. For the most part good. Last massage was terrible and management never called. The issue I have is they never have openings anymore that can accommodate my schedule.
Kathy Brooks - Tribulski on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2016, 13:48 PM
They are sweet as pie, treat you with respect. They know what they are doing, really. What muscle, what nerve points. I look forward to it every week. Ask for Spring
Shannon Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2015, 16:19 PM
I love this place especially getting an massage and great and friendly staff assisted you at all times!
Hilary Anstey on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 17:44 PM
So different from a year ago! Much easier to get an appointment. Many new therapists and I love the renovations. I really enjoyed my massage and facial. Very peaceful and relaxing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.