Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Envy - Lubbock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
113 reviews
|Medical Spas|Lubbock, TX 79424

4414 82nd St #109, Lubbock, TX 79424

(806) 687-3689

https://locations.massageenvy.com/texas/lubbock/4414-82nd-st-ste-109.html

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.6
(5) · Wellness

4411 71st St

(806) 698-6561
About

Specialties Our therapists are here to alleviate every ache, pain or stress -- no matter how small -- because we agree on one thing: The good life should actually feel that way. History Established in 2001. Massage Envy was first opened in Scottsdale, Arizona in 2001. Since then, Massage Envy has established a network of over 1100 franchisees throughout the continental US with a mission to provide customized therapeutic massages, facial services and stretching at convenient hours and affordable rates with therapists qualified in several modalities. Additional therapies include enhanced muscle, hot stone, aroma therapy, and foot scrub. Customized facial treatments include microderm abrasion w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
113 reviews
561
  
47
  
35
  
27
  
127
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews3.4Google
  • 43 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 4 Reviews2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Geneva Carey-Condarco on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 05:21 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Amy Maestas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 09:51 AM
I had a great experience at massage envy here in Lubbock. I felt welcomed by Tori when I walked in and she explained to me everything about the massage and the extra treatment I added since I had been having neck pain. Then I met my massage therapist Heather. She was extremely friendly and welcoming as well. She also gave me the best massage I have ever had. She checked in with me several times and always made sure I was comfortable. I definitely recommend requesting her for a great experience.
Arianna Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 13:25 PM
My therapist didn't get my troubled areas and seemed like he didn't care and just rushed in and out. I felt like I couldn't ask him to massage softer. I left in more pain than when I first walked in. Did not enjoy this location. The front desk ladies were friendly but sort of pushy with the membership.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Rachele Alison Ewing-Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 18:29 PM
Justin is a great therapist he did great pressure and I felt relaxed. I started a membership and we shall see....
Julie Ellen Leighton on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 05:11 AM
My therapist is great! Very good deep pressure to relieve back tension and worked cramping calves to relaxed. Thanks, Heather!
Michelle N Chris Davila on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2017, 01:09 AM
Carrie Taylor Long on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2017, 14:55 PM
The massages my husband and I got were good. We did have issues with a gift card we were trying to use. The girl didn't know how to handle it until after 2 phone calls later. There was no manger on site that day. We finally got it resolved and then were still pushed to do a membership. They really do push those memberships. My husband and I DO NOT like pushy and will probably not go back. We have had better massages other places and are not pushed to buy somehow we don't want.
Lacy Davis Eads on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2017, 02:24 AM
Worst massage I have ever had. She acted like she didn't have time, she had cold hands and different pressure the whole time. If you pay for 50 minutes, you should get 50 minutes! And then the front girls were so pushy even after saying no to a membership. Oh and I asked for water and got like a sip. Awful experience!
Shelby Lynn Robertson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2017, 08:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.