Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Envy - Frisco North

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
117 reviews
|Medical Spas|Frisco, TX 75034

5105 Eldorado Pkwy #100, Ste 100, Frisco, TX 75034

(214) 619-4801

https://locations.massageenvy.com/texas/frisco/5105-eldorado-parkway.html

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Medical Spas
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(131) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

2410 W Abram St Ste 104

(817) 533-1555
About

Specialties Our therapists are here to alleviate every ache, pain or stress -- no matter how small -- because we agree on one thing: The good life should actually feel that way. History Established in 2001. Massage Envy was first opened in Scottsdale, Arizona in 2001. Since then, Massage Envy has established a network of over 1100 franchisees throughout the continental US with a mission to provide customized therapeutic massages, facial services and stretching at convenient hours and affordable rates with therapists qualified in several modalities. Additional therapies include enhanced muscle, hot stone, aroma therapy, and foot scrub. Customized facial treatments include microderm abrasion w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
117 reviews
567
  
414
  
34
  
24
  
119
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joann Hill review for Massage Envy - Frisco North
Joann Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 01:36 AM
Best facial ever with Holly!! I love my chemical peel. My complexion is hydrated and firm! The best thing I ever did!!💕
Marilin K. Puig review for Massage Envy - Frisco North
Marilin K. Puig on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 01:58 AM
Love this location! The staff is very nice and it's a great experience. If you like deep tissue and firm massages, Walter is your man.... fabulous!
Michele Fiore review for Massage Envy - Frisco North
Michele Fiore on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 08:00 AM
Great facial!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Heather Mackie review for Massage Envy - Frisco North
Heather Mackie on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 08:37 AM
Very pleasant experience. Music & aroma very nice!
Bryanna Spicer review for Massage Envy - Frisco North
Bryanna Spicer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 01:07 AM
This location has such awesome therapists and staff. �
Paulette Betancourt Sprigg review for Massage Envy - Frisco North
Paulette Betancourt Sprigg on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 01:27 AM
Had a great massage and facial with Hepzi. She was knowledgeable and friendly. Easy to use my credits and make appointments.
Nicole Panell review for Massage Envy - Frisco North
Nicole Panell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 05:55 AM
Massage Envy took $300 out of my account after I cancelled. Buyer beware!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Eric Wiersum review for Massage Envy - Frisco North
Eric Wiersum on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 01:25 AM
I have been a Massage Envy member for over 4 years and I have FINALLY found the BEST esthetician in the company! Kriszti F is THE BEST! She is extremely nice, gives the best facials and facial massages. I would go see her ASAP! She is so friendly and takes care of your every need! Way to go Kriszti F and THANK YOU for always making my visit the BEST EVER!
Alexis Fields review for Massage Envy - Frisco North
Alexis Fields on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 03:20 AM
I had a facial by kriszti and I can't tell you how wonderful she is! I learned so much about my skin that I never knew! Thank you again for all your tips and amazing facial massage � my skin is glowing today and I owe it all to her! I will be back! � also the front desk was great really friendly and just on point ! Thank you to you all as well. Best facial I've EVER had!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.