Logo White
Watch Demo

Massage Envy - Fort Lauderdale

Own this business?
3.9
134 reviews
|Wellness|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

1917 Cordova Rd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

(954) 626-6200

https://locations.massageenvy.com/florida/fort-lauderdale/1917-cordova-road.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(23) · Wellness

4300 N University Dr Ste C200

(954) 742-4430
5.0
(2) · Wellness

357 Almeria Ave

(305) 460-0837
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

18205 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 947-0751
5.0
(880) · Medical Spas

4331 N Federal Hwy

(954) 393-0020
5.0
(17) · Skin Care

4671 S Congress Ave

(561) 641-9490
5.0
(4) · Medical Spas

800 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 455-8400
About

Specialties Our therapists are here to alleviate every ache, pain or stress -- no matter how small -- because we agree on one thing: The good life should actually feel that way. History Established in 2002. Massage Envy Franchising, LLC, based in Scottsdale, Arizona, is the leading provider of therapeutic massage in the United States. The national franchise of massage centers is dedicated to providing professional and affordable therapeutic massage services to consumers with busy lifestyles at convenient times and locations. Founded in 2002, Massage Envy has opened more than 660 centers with new locations opening every month. Because innovation has been at the heart of Massage Envy since its

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
134 reviews
573
  
414
  
37
  
210
  
119
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews3.8Google
  • 33 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee' Di Clemente Kennedy on Facebook

19 days ago

03/19/2020, 01:41 AM
an amazing experience with the couples massage.
Filipe Simao on Facebook

19 days ago

03/19/2020, 01:41 AM
First time ever getting messaged. Staff super friendly and professional. Money well spent and I will definitely do it again. I had yusell and my girlfriend had Vivian.
Latrice Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

01/29/2020, 10:52 AM
Danielle is amazing first time ever I enjoyed it
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kevin Kohan on Facebook

4 months ago

11/26/2019, 02:32 AM
Great customer service and ask for Carlos for deep tissue massage. Dude knows what he’s doing and everything there is to know about the human body. Thank you to Massage Envy staff and massage therapists!
Desiree McIntosh DeLisser Elliott on Facebook

7 months ago

09/22/2019, 01:50 AM
Yanick was amazing for one of my best deep tissue massages I have had!
Francisco Guinazu on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2018, 04:16 AM
Great massage therapists, specially mine, Jorge, Very professional,friendly atmosphere.
Amanda Bibee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2018, 02:45 AM
Great service and my massage was amazing!
Sarah Painter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 04:35 AM
Today was my first experience at ME! Rachel, the front desk clerk, was super helpful and informative. And Riccardo was my masseuse and he gave me the perfect amount of pressure. He made me feel super comfortable and relaxed. I can't wait to come back. Thank y'all so much!
Dorenda Washington on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 04:29 AM
I treated my entire team to a day of relaxing massages. SPA treatments for everybody!!!! The team at ME was a-MA-Zing!!! Top notch customer service from beginning to end. They diligently worked to accommodate our large party, even called in extra staff for the day! We were greeted with a welcoming atmosphere and beautiful smiles. They went above and beyond to make my special team feel very special!!! I have the type of employees that work hard to make our customers feel the love. It gave me heart joy to see them receive that same kind of love back! EXCEPIONAL!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.