Logo White
Watch Demo

Massage Envy - CityLine

Own this business?
4.0
110 reviews
|Wellness|Richardson, TX 75082

1415 E Renner Rd Suite 210, Suite 210, Richardson, TX 75082

(972) 982-2895

https://locations.massageenvy.com/texas/richardson/1415-e--renner-rd.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(18) · Medical Spas
5.0
(79) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300
5.0
(33) · Medical Spas

7651 Davis Blvd

(817) 849-2371
5.0
(12) · Medical Spas

101 Sage St

(972) 563-1772
About

Massage Envy provides massage, skin care and total body stretch services which are an integral part of total body wellness and a healthy lifestyle. Keep your body working with Massage Envy. Schedule an appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
110 reviews
569
  
412
  
33
  
21
  
122
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews3.9Google
  • 24 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gilda Cain on Facebook

6 months ago

10/01/2019, 03:27 AM
90 minute facials and hour massages.
Lisa Villareal on Facebook

10 months ago

06/16/2019, 05:44 AM
Jessie is the absolute best and the front staff is so kind too.
Nancy Parsons on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 03:53 AM
Victoria knows how to deal with sciatic nerve pain!!! Very good therapist!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Sunny Marcell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 05:01 AM
My card should never be charged, 6 months after the contract ends. 6 months after it end. Stop charging my card. This isn’t how you get return business. Now I won’t come back and I have a gift card I still need to use �
Respond to negative reviews
Mike Laughlin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 08:20 AM
The manager, Laura, doesn't refund the amount the front counter person advised us of(and doesn't bother to inform the customer). Also she wouldn't tell me who her boss is/was to further escalate the issue. They never seem to get cancellation letters or emails. STAY FAR AWAY!
Respond to negative reviews
Cindy Mann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 04:35 AM
Nicole McCarthy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 03:12 AM
Wonderful staff. Nice relaxing cool down room. Nice end to a crazy day
Carmen Renee Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 09:08 AM
Customer service along with a friendly smile goes a long way, when you're from out of town!
Crystal Hambezzy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 02:22 AM
I’m always super excited when I get a chance to come see the crew over at City Line! The front desk staff and therapists treat me with the best customer service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.