Logo White
Watch Demo

Massage By Wendy

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Wellness|Encinitas, CA 92024

555 N Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024

(858) 361-5096

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Rancho Bernardo Chiropractic Offices
5.0
(823) · Acupuncture

16766 Bernardo Center Drive #111 San Diego

(858) 673-1733

1 person is looking at this business

Rancho Niguel Chiropractic
5.0
(10) · Nutritionists

27401 Los Altos #300

(949) 831-1932

1 person is looking at this business

Joyful Hands Therapeutic Bodywork
5.0
(23) · Wellness

815 Grand Ave #106

(760) 612-1970

3 people are looking at this business

Stress Reduction Therapies
5.0
(4) · Wellness

12455 Poway Rd

(619) 997-7612
Elemental Healing
5.0
(1) · Wellness

203 Ocean Ave

(949) 331-6661
Nourish Acupuncture & Wellness Center
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1351 Encinitas Blvd

(760) 230-8151

About

Therapeutic, Sports, Deep Tissue, Pregnancy, Lymphatic, Swedish Encinitas Massage and Carlsbad Massage - Massage by Wendy therapeutic & sports massage. Massage Rancho Santa Fe, Massage Solana Beach, Massage North County Coastal San Diego, Encinitas, Carlsbad, Cardiff, Solana Beach, Rancho Santa Fe, Del Mar Massage Encinitas: Deep Tissue Therapeutic and Sports Massage Massage North County San Diego,: therapeutic massage and sports massage and beach massage and massage therapist massage therapist encinitas, massage therapist carlsbad ca, massage therapist solana beach, massage therapist leucadia, massage therapist rancho santa fe: Massage Therapist for North County; encintias, carlsbad ca, sol

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 12 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cown1990bettye on Superpages

6 years ago

06/10/2013, 18:53 PM
I¿ve been to different massage therapists all over Southern California, but none compares to a Massage by Wendy. She is very intuitive and knows exactly what areas to focus in on to heal your problem areas. If you have any past injuries or suffer from muscle aches and pains, you will see a major difference right away.
Matthew S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/10/2013, 16:26 PM
I had a surfing injury last year that nearly left me paralyzed. After I started healing I was left with a lot of pain. A friend gave me a gift certificate to get a massage by Wendy and it really helped in my pain management. Now I try and get her therapeutic massage every week, but sometimes it works out to a couple times per month and I am feeling better than ever. Massage by Wendy has been a godsend.
Matthew S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/10/2013, 13:32 PM
Reward yourself with a spa treatment in Carlsbad CA
Whether you get massages or not, you should most definitely reward yourself every now and again with Wendys spa services. I have a glow that comes from the detoxification process after the full body mud wrap I get. I travel from Orange County to San Diego California and make a day of it.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
fugh1984matthew on Superpages

6 years ago

06/10/2013, 10:18 AM
Don¿t believe it? Try it out for yourself. Wendy Maslan¿s Massage studio in Carlsbad California is beautiful and inspiring. Her personality is wonderful and she makes you feel very welcomed. She has many different types of massage to choose from and she doesn¿t even charge an arm and a leg for what she does. Wendy is great! The deep tissue massage is my favorite.
Bettye D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/10/2013, 08:34 AM
A spa treatment package by Wendy Maslan
For my birthday I received a spa treatment package to go to Del Mar California and get pampered. I enjoyed a day of shopping and then spent the last part of my day getting pampered by Massage by Wendy. I had such a great experience that now I am a regular customer of hers. She makes building a relationship really easy and seems to really care about her clients. I feel so much better after each massage or spa treatment I get and I tell all my friends about her too.
Bettye D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/10/2013, 04:41 AM
I’m thoroughly impressed by my experience after visiting Wendy and getting a classic full body massage. She really makes you feel comfortable and welcomed. It’s no wonder she’s the best. A great deal for the services she provides.
Anne S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/05/2013, 22:28 PM
I have a second home in Rancho Santa Fe CA and whenever I am here in San Diego I get a massage by Wendy Maslan every week. I have an athletic background so massage is part of my life routine and I would recommend no other than Wendy for your sports massage or any other massage needs.
Lawrence K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/05/2013, 19:40 PM
I found Wendy because I received a gift certificate for a facial glow treatment. I decided to come back on my own for a massage the following week. What I found is that no matter if I come in for a facial or a massage I always leave with a glow. If you live in Del Mar or Solana Beach CA, don’t look any further because Massage by Wendy is the greatest.
Anne S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/05/2013, 14:35 PM
If you are pregnant, consider a Massage by Wendy in Del Mar CA
I dont know how I would have gotten through this pregnancy without the assistance from Wendy Maslans massage techniques. Ive had other pregnancies and suffered through emotions and hormones, headaches and swelling, but with this pregnancy I can honestly say everything has gone smoothly and Ive felt better than ever. Make this a part of your pregnancy care and you will not regret it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.