Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage By M.e.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
232 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Kissimmee, FL 34744 United States

2530 Michigan Ave suite c, Ste c, Kissimmee, FL 34744 United States

(407) 738-6613

https://www.massagebymeorlando.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Nutritionists

305 N Lakemont Ave

(407) 339-2225
5.0
(12) · Massage Therapy

1649 s kirkman rd apt 272

(407) 968-4942
5.0
(31) · Wellness

511 N Fern Creek Ave

(407) 314-0396
5.0
(26) · Massage Therapy

385 Harmony Way

(407) 366-1235
5.0
(3) · Massage Therapy

407 W Oak St

(407) 201-7907
5.0
(7) · Wellness

641 W Fairbanks Ave # 111

(321) 263-9326
About

Massage by M.E. and all therapists associated specialize in result driven therapeutic massage treatments. Every session is customizable to specific and unique concerns.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
232 reviews
5200
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Aileen Alvarez review for Massage By M.e.
Aileen Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2020, 01:07 AM
The massage therapists are amazing! They're all very professional, highly skilled and certified in a wide range of modalities. They are definitely qualified to execute "results driven" therapy sessions. Absolutely highly recommended 💯💯💯
Jesus Jimenez review for Massage By M.e.
Jesus Jimenez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 05:51 AM
Very professional and friendly staff. Came out like a new man out of there . Definitely recommend it
Nan Lupien review for Massage By M.e.
Nan Lupien on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 06:28 AM
Been coming here 6 yrs .., never dissappointed
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Ricky Serrano review for Massage By M.e.
Ricky Serrano on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 02:25 AM
You guys always deliver excellency in every aspect of the business. By the time you are done with your session you energized and ready to take in the day.
Denise Vignati review for Massage By M.e.
Denise Vignati on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 00:35 AM
Very nice place. Friendly staff. Was able to get a same day appointment. Jason was courteous and did a wonderful job. I explained my problem area and he focused on that. Will definitely go back.
Daly Vazquez review for Massage By M.e.
Daly Vazquez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 02:46 AM
Massage by ME has a very calm environment, comfortable setting, friendly staff and great massages! Madelinne is amazing!
Katie Bowen review for Massage By M.e.
Katie Bowen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2019, 10:44 AM
I have been going to Massage by M.E. for a few years now and I cannot stop! They are all so personable and tend to exactly what is needed for each person. I got my first 4 handed massage today, and added on hot stones and cupping. I feel like I’m floating! Definitely needed after a stressful event. ❤️
Elizabeth Ann Rodríguez review for Massage By M.e.
Elizabeth Ann Rodríguez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 13:19 PM
Excelente servicio! Lo recomiendo 💯
Mayra Santizo review for Massage By M.e.
Mayra Santizo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 01:22 AM
I definitely recommend Massage By Me. Great professional massage therapists. Jason you saved my left shoulder!! Thank you!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.