Logo White
Watch Demo

Massage 4 Life Now

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Baton Rouge, LA 70819

15049 Florida Blvd, 15049 Florida Boulevard, Baton Rouge, LA 70819

(225) 337-2659

https://massage4lifenow.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

7912 Wrenwood Blvd Suite A

(225) 978-5600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

7660 Goodwood Blvd #102

(225) 218-6869
About

Michelle is a highly qualified, independent, licensed massage therapist with a deep passion for her craft. She received her certification in 2010 from Moore Career College and trained with renowned massage instructors including Paulina Vicknair & Susan Jones. •neuromuscular therapy •hot stones •deep tissue •reflexology •laser lipo •foot detox •colon hydrotherapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shanna Laborde Duplechain on Facebook

2 months ago

07/19/2020, 07:41 AM
My lymphatic Massage with Michelle was amazing!! You can tell she loves what she does and cares about her clients and their results. Would definitely recommend!
Amanda Gauthier Titone on Facebook

8 months ago

01/31/2020, 00:08 AM
Michelle is amazing! My back muscles have been extremely tight and uncomfortable for quite some time now, and she has really helped. Will be scheduling my next appointment soon!
Katherine Robillard on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2019, 09:22 AM
I had the pleasure of being able to use Michelle’s services this week. Michelle has incredible talent when it comes to massages. I’m a single mom that works out, coaches soccer, and juggles a crazy life. Michelle works through my tight muscles and knotted neck with a firm deep pressure unlike anyone else. She often checks to assure the pressure is suitable and that I’m enjoying my massage. It is clear Michelle has a passion for wellness and her clients. I’m happy to be one of them and plan to continue using her services in the future.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jennifer Wall Davis on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 07:50 AM
Michelle is amazing!! She is always professional and upbeat, and works out all the stress and tension. She been super flexible with working with my schedule.. Love her!!
Kayla Marie Breaux on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2019, 05:05 AM
Michelle was extremely professional! Ive been thoroughly impressed with her service and expertise and plan to recieve massage from her regularly! I have chronic muscle pain in my back and acute scoliosis, getting those muscles worked on make the world of difference in my work life! highly reccomend!
Catie Compton Goodson on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2019, 10:03 AM
Michelle is the best massages therapist I’ve ever gone to! You will not want to go to anyone else ever again after 1 session with her!
DavidandRachel Kirkland on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 16:59 PM
Excellent massage experience! Love Michelle!
Kim Hartman on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 22:34 PM
Michelle is incredible person and a very intuitive and highly effective massage therapist! She is a huge part of my preventive maintenance strategy and her monthly massages keep me on track. Go see her - you won’t regret it!
Michelle Bradley on Foursquare

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 19:22 PM
Post- op lymphatic Drainage
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.