Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massada Home Sales, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 11435

14504 Jamaica Ave, New York, NY 11435

(718) 658-7200

http://www.massada.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

Queens NY Real Estate officeQueens Homes For SaleHomes for sale in QueensQueens NY Homes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Onica S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/24/2014, 00:50 AM
I had a fantastic experience with Dainel from Massada Home Sales. I contacted him regarding a house I saw online and he was able to set up an appointment and meet with us that afternoon. He showed us they house and we fell in love with it right away, it’s exactly what we have been looking for.
davaids on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/04/2013, 08:14 AM
A true professional Real Estate company! We were looking for a property to buy in Brooklyn NY and a friend my mine recommend us to Neir . We were so lucky to have him help us with our search. Not only does he have a ton of experience in real estate, but he is an expert in the Brooklyn area which helped immensely. He really worked hard on our behalf knowing what we were looking for and what our price range was. We were so pleased with his commitment to our search and ultimately, he found us our dream home! We couldn't have done it without him and I highly recommend him for any real estate needs. I can promise you won't be disappointed!
Rose Josephs on Foursquare

8 years ago

06/12/2013, 01:04 AM
Purchase our first home from Massada Home Sales & it was a Great experience. Our agent Tammy will do a great job for you - don't hesitate to let her help you find your perfect home.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
MariaLopez63 on YellowBot

8 years ago

06/04/2013, 20:55 PM
Best Real Estate Service We just bought our first home in Cypress Hill Bklyn and Tammy made it all happen. Her knowledge and skill in the business gave us piece of mind through the whole process that we would get the home and we did! We’re very a happy and pleased with her service. If you're in the market to buy a home I highly recommend Tammy to you.
jackd71 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/30/2013, 17:00 PM
As a first time home buyer, I was worried because of all the broker horror stories I’ve heard; but Daniel was the opposite. He was very helpful and responsive. Once I was ready, he immediately arranged several viewings for me to see potential homes. He was skilled and always answered the phone. I’ll recommend him to anyone who’s looking for an honest and trust worthy real estate agent.
Massada Home Sales on Foursquare

8 years ago

05/08/2013, 01:02 AM
Home For Sale Brooklyn, NY
Massada Home Sales on Foursquare

8 years ago

05/08/2013, 01:01 AM
Brooklyn Properties For Sale
Massada Home Sales on Foursquare

8 years ago

05/08/2013, 01:01 AM
Fine Your Dream Home In Brooklyn NY
Massada Home Sales on Foursquare

8 years ago

05/08/2013, 01:00 AM
House for Sale In Queens NY
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.