Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Masroor A. Khan, MD, FACC, FSCAI

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
25 reviews
|Cardiologists|Houston, TX 77030

6550 Fannin Street, 2405, Houston, TX 77030

(832) 831-6932

http://www.heartspecialistofhouston.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

6624 Fannin St #2780

(713) 790-9401
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5010 Crenshaw Rd # 110

(713) 946-7588
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

425 Holderrieth Blvd

(281) 766-8800
4.8
(101) · Cardiologists

100 Medical Center Blvd # 200

(936) 441-9680
4.8
(140) · Healthcare

1331 W Grand Pkwy N #130

(281) 392-3401
About

I like to treat my patients the way I would like to be treated.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
25 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/15/2021, 06:07 AM
Dr. Khan did a wonderful job taking care of my 93 yr. old mother. He did two stints and she is doing great!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/10/2021, 14:55 PM
Excellent. He treated me in emergency room and cardiac icu. Very involved and caring. He treats me with respect while educating me about my health issue. His office staff is also kind and caring over the phone. They listen and problem solve with grace.
pedro emiliano corleto on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/10/2021, 06:56 AM
Excellent Doctor.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Moore on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/09/2020, 13:49 PM
Dr.Khan, staff, and technicians, worked together as a team, explained procedures with clarity, were expedient, respectful and kind, practiced "Covid" procedures, all with a high level of professionalism.
Stacey Lewis on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 01:32 AM
I only experience greatness on each visit and the doctor is very knowledgeable. Dr. Khan took the time to explain everything and put me at ease. Stacey Lewis
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 00:56 AM
I only experience greatness on each visit and the doctor is very knowledgeable. Dr. Khan took the time to explain everything and put me at ease.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 06:05 AM
Terrible Cardiologist. Came into the room several days in a row and simply said, "I haven't looked at the results of your tests yet. Sorry." He hasn't bothered to call our personal doctors. Not active in the treatment of his patients. We have requested a change in Cardiologist. We wouldn't trust him to replace a band-aid, let alone treat a member of our family
Business Response:

Sir, please provide us with the date of service and hospital of service so we can look into this matter. The kind of experience you are suggesting does not match with our style of practice. We are afraid you maybe mixing up with some other doctor with the same last name who may have attended you in the hospital.

Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 04:50 AM
From the very first day I met Dr. Khan, he gave me the personal attention I needed. He was the only one that was able to help me lower my blood pressure. Now my blood pressure is controllable. When both my feet was full of fluid he was the only one that found the medication I needed to take in order to get the fluid down. It has never returned. When you have an appointment at his office the minimum wait time is less than 5-10 minutes. He cares deeply about his patients and always make sure that you understand everything that's going on with your situation before you leave the office. His staff is very professional and eager to assist you at any time. When you call in for a prescription they immediately call the pharmacy for the medication. I would and do recommit him to my friends, family and everyone else. Mrs. E. Dumas
Mammamia_54 on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 06:06 AM
Best doctor hands down! Truly takes the time to listen to your problems and concerns. He isn’t one of those doctors that just gives you a medication for a problem; he spends the time to guide you to lifestyle changes to actually SOLVE the disease, not mask it with prescriptions. Would highly highly recommend Dr. Khan.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.