Logo White
Watch Demo

Masi Fitness

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28134

12112 St Emilion Pl, Charlotte, NC 28134

(561) 271-3428

https://www.masifitness.com/

Open now:11:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Wellness

904 E 8th St

(704) 462-6720
5.0
(13) · Physical Therapy

5113 Piper Station Dr Suite 202

(980) 224-8191

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

2728 Old Concord Rd

(704) 633-6223

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Wellness

508 Williamson Rd

(704) 360-2595

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

5200 Park Rd #200

(704) 776-8092

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
589
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alec Fink on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 06:32 AM
I've known Michael for 18+ months - first as a PT to help solve my golfer's elbow, and second as a fitness coach for my 17 year old son and me. Super knowledgable, patient, great personality - highly recommended.
Alec Fink on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 01:08 AM
I've known Michael for 18+ months - first as a PT to help solve my golfer's elbow, and second as a fitness coach for my 17 year old son and me. Super knowledgable, patient, great personality - highly recommended.
Jared Funderburk on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 01:02 AM
For the past two months I've been recovering from a broken hand and a badly torn hamstring. I went to 3 doctors who literally did nothing more than try to prescribe me pain meds and me out the door! It was frustrating knowing that I truly needed someone to help me figure out exactly what I'd done and what the best road to recovery was. Finally, a friend referred me to Mike! He is a great guy and I really appreciate how he took the time to truly help me get better!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Erika Del Pozo Frasso on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:11 AM
Dr. Masi sets the bar high for other professionals in his field. His passion for what he does is evident in his work. Dr. Masi has dedicated himself for years to grow his knowledge and expertise around physical therapy and beyond. He is a not just truly a pleasure to work with, but you know working with him that you are receiving the most evidence-based, top-knotch care and education.
David Pavlics on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 01:01 AM
Rebecca Tarlton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:11 AM
I first worked with Dr. Masi when i was experiencing knee pain. He was able to diagnose and rehabilitate my knee. I went from walking with severe pain to being able to exercise regularly. It's been an amazing transformation! Dr. Masi has also helped me advance in powerlifting. He has helped me with correct form on my exercises and I have gained a lot of strength since I have started working with him. I recommend Dr. Masi to anyone who is looking for knowledgeable guidance in a supportive atmosphere!
Jaimie Iovacchini on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2017, 00:04 AM
I worked with Mike while training for my first full marathon, after debilitating knee pain during a long run. He is incredibly knowledgeable and great to work with. He created an effective treatment plan for me and treated my pain with dry needling, so I was ready for the 20 mile training run a few days later. When I woke up the morning before the race with pain in my hip, he was able to see me within a few hours for dry needling. I was pain-free Marathon morning and credit Mike with helping me get across that finish line!
Tanner Holden on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2017, 01:08 AM
I was a student of Dr. Masi's the semester before I started PT school. I learned a wealth of information that I feel gave me an advantage in pursuing my graduate degree.
Brett Kestenbaum on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 01:08 AM
I started working with Dr. Masi almost 6 weeks ago and I'm feeling great. He's provided me with both a workout and nutrition framework which has helped me achieve my goals quickly. When I have questions he is always there to answer them and knows exactly what is going on. If he notices something going on with my workouts he is always quick to ask questions and get me back on track.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.