Logo White
Watch Demo

Mascot Aesthetic

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Wellness|Santa Clarita, CA 91321

24355 Main St, Santa Clarita, CA 91321

(661) 505-8174

https://mascot-shop.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(16) · Skin Care

8448 W 3rd St

(323) 653-4701
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

761 E Green St #3

(626) 657-7477

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Skin Care

801 Larrabee St Suite 11

(310) 467-8186
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4439 W Cerritos Ave

(714) 995-6087
5.0
(3) · Day Spas

338 S Western Ave

(213) 487-6666
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

1231 Cabrillo Ave #201A

(877) 818-1011
About

Specialties Mascot Aesthetic is a well-being boutique offering select goods, esthetic services, microblading and acupuncture. It is not just a place to go to make yourself look and feel good but to be surrounded by a thoughtfully curated collection of items from both new and vintage sources. Items from Artisans and Craftspeople, near and far, contribute to the small rotating mix of aromas, artifacts, candles, housewares, jewelry, plants, prints, and more. Good vibes sold here. History Established in 2016. Having been an esthetician for nearly 20 years, 11 of which were spent at Tranquility Salon & Spa, Liz Carey decided to go out on her own and the opportunity arose to open Mascot Aesthetic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Georgetta Wilson McCloud on Facebook

4 months ago

03/09/2020, 06:40 AM
My eyebrows are perfect now! Thanks Liz! ♥️💫
Ashley Guardino on Facebook

8 months ago

10/20/2019, 14:11 PM
I can’t believe I waited so long to get my eyebrows done! It has been a game changer for me! Liz was so amazing with me, I was a little nervous about the process and she was so calming. My husband was a little nervous about how it would turn out as well and he’s a fan. Thank you Liz!
Rose Agredano Mistretta on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 06:24 AM
We love Mascot Aesthetic! Liz is the “Queen of Brows!” Her talent shows in all her clients. She has made her shop so welcoming with all her staff. They will take great care of any service that you need. If you are looking for micro blading for your brows, go see Liz! Ashley also takes care of my brows with Henna and my daughter gets her brows waxed by Ashley. 💛 If your looking for gifts for hard to find people, stop by Mascot Aesthetic in Newhall. 💛
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kristin Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 06:52 AM
Ariel is amazing! I went to Ariel for a spray tan the day before my event, worried I would be a little too dark to look natural. But she sprayed me well, gave me instructions about when to rinse off, and my tan came out perfect! It looks natural and it’s thoroughly done. I highly recommend booking with Ariel!
Michelle Farnsworth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 10:13 AM
I have been going to Liz forever and I would follow her anywhere! So happy she has her own shop now, it’s an awesome little shop with a very relaxing vibe. 👍🏻
Achsha T. E. Lamb on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 10:56 AM
Josie Elder- Chow on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 03:45 AM
Everyone if you can't get in with Liz ...Heather is just as amazing ! She did my brows today she knows what she is doing so check her out ! Thanks Heather �
Carmen Jimenez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 12:51 PM
Liz did an amazing job on microblading my eyebrows! I have received so many complements from my friends!
Megan R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/16/2016, 18:54 PM
Been going to Liz for 2 years now and she is just amazing. She is great with waxing and makes it as painless as possible.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.