Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marzia Mazzotti - Lake Norman Real Estate Expert

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Cornelius, NC 28031 United States

19825-D, N Cove Rd, 19701 W Catawba Ave, Cornelius, NC 28031 United States

(704) 497-6599

https://sweet-home-carolina.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

19901 W Catawba Ave

(704) 900-1619
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

248 Latitude Ln #105

(704) 763-6571
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Services

251 W. Main St

(704) 244-9662
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1000 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 526-1225
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

9880 Fontana Ct

(704) 791-4701
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tamara Griggs review for Marzia Mazzotti - Lake Norman Real Estate Expert
Tamara Griggs on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2018, 06:01 AM
Marzia Mazzotti and her team went above and beyond helping my husband and me find a home. She stuck with us through all our indecision, uncertainty and house viewing. She was always happy to show us around and really tuned in to try and figure out what we wanted in a house. Not only was she extremely helpful and always willing to give up her time for us, she was fun and enjoyable to be around. We enjoyed sharing stories and getting to know her. I felt like she truly took us in as family and wanted to find the best house for us.
Business Response:

That’s so sweet of you Tamara Griggs! I loved getting to know you and feel like I found new friends!

Tamara Griggs review for Marzia Mazzotti - Lake Norman Real Estate Expert
Tamara Griggs on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2018, 01:54 AM
Marzia Mazzotti and her team went above and beyond helping my husband and me find a home. She stuck with us through all our indecision, uncertainty and house viewing. She was always happy to show us around and really tuned in to try and figure out what we wanted in a house. Not only was she extremely helpful and always willing to give up her time for us, she was fun and enjoyable to be around. We enjoyed sharing stories and getting to know her. I felt like she truly took us in as family and wanted to find the best house for us.
Angela Tchorz Schade review for Marzia Mazzotti - Lake Norman Real Estate Expert
Angela Tchorz Schade on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2017, 02:35 AM
Marzia is the absolute best! She was patient with us as we looked at many houses and found our perfect fit! Very easy to reach and work with and did everything she could to make sure we got the exact house we wanted! Definitely recommend her to anyone!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
James Wix review for Marzia Mazzotti - Lake Norman Real Estate Expert
James Wix on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2017, 01:12 AM
I highly recommend Marzia Mazzotti!! She is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Flavia Hiatt review for Marzia Mazzotti - Lake Norman Real Estate Expert
Flavia Hiatt on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2016, 01:34 AM
Thank you Marzia, what an amazing Job you did in selling my house without even being listed in the MLS, not only you sold it so fast but also all the help you have given me with the remodeling, staging and everything else that you did. Without any doubt the Best realtor I ever worked with! 👍.
Jen Bassett review for Marzia Mazzotti - Lake Norman Real Estate Expert
Jen Bassett on Facebook

8 years ago

06/16/2015, 02:24 AM
Marzia is wonderful to work with. She helped us with a cross country corporate move, and was always readily available via phone, text and email. She helped us to narrow down the right neighborhood for our family, and was great at finding homes that really fit our criteria. We were able to find a home quicky, and without stress. Couldn't recommend more.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.