Logo White
Watch Demo

Maryland Deck and Hot Tubs

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Home Services|Westminster, MD 21157

1802 Baltimore Blvd, Westminster, MD 21157

(410) 374-8008

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=deckandhottubs&e=com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1934 Old Gallows Rd

(703) 544-7600
5.0
(36) · Carpeting

700 McLean Ct.

(410) 893-3575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Siding

4301 Forbes Blvd

(443) 292-4441

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

3112 Lord Baltimore Dr

(410) 265-6100
5.0
(3) · Architects

105 Sue Ann Ct

(703) 450-6483
5.0
(5) · Utilities

2000 M St NW Suite 345

(202) 293-5300
About

Specialties We are a custom deck and screen porch builder. Trex Pro Gold Contractor. Azek deck specialist. Free estimates in MD and southern PA. Visit our online and retail showrooms for all your spa and hot tub needs. Elite Spas by Maax, Dream Maker Spas. Free shipping for chemical orders in US. We move and repair all brands of hot tubs and spas. 410-374-8008

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/27/2013, 03:40 AM
Made a deal with them over the internet and phone to remove my hot tub and they squelched on the deal
Shannon C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/25/2012, 08:37 AM
Company and the OWNER should be ashamed of themselves! We scheduled a service to have our Hot tub drained, cleaned, filled and chemicals put in. Came home to a hot tub FILLED with MUD! Called the OWNER Dave Finneran to see what was going to be done...and he says..."not happy....dont pay me....we're even"! CUSTOMER SERVICE????? Hello! You filled our Tub with Muddy Water...and LET it happen! If the Pull of water was to much for our well to handle...STOP!!!! The water in our WHOLE house is messed up now! Either you did this maliciously or you just don't know what you are doing! After attempting to call and have this fixed all the owner would say is "dont pay me...we're even." You WILL be getting a bill for the hot tub and our household appliances that are now filled with mud to be fully fixed! There is VIDEO, Pictures and another companies proof of your WRONG DOING! My suggestion to anyone.... STAY AWAY from an Owner like this!
willow1155 on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/19/2008, 01:38 AM
Wonderful Experience – We had our deck built by MD Deck and Hot Tubs this fall and couldn't be happier. The product selection was impressive and the knowledge of everyone involved was amazing. The carpenters were polite and receptive to small changes that we requested. It was comforting to know that if we wanted to change something it was not a problem. We had not experienced that in the past with other companies. We love our MD Deck and Hot Tubs deck!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
JanieMar on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/18/2008, 05:12 AM
Fantastic Deck – MD Deck and Hot Tubs just finished my deck and I couldn't be happier. The guys were easy to work with and nice. The design was even more fantastic than I could ever have imagined. The knowledge base of the person who initially came out was amazing. My deck was completed in just 5 days from start to finish!
mdhstore on YellowBot

13 years ago

02/03/2008, 04:23 AM
Best in customer satisfaction.... Best in customer satisfaction.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.