Logo White
Watch Demo

Mary B Hovel Dds

Own this business?
4.9
9 reviews
|Dental|La Crosse, WI 54601

3511 East Ave S, La Crosse, WI 54601

(608) 788-2016

http://gentledentisthovel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Dental

109 E Maple St

(507) 896-2202
5.0
(2) · Dental
5.0
(1) · Dentists

420 E Sarnia St ste 1800

(507) 454-1742
5.0
(6) · Dental

120 W Main St

(507) 725-5254

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

108 5th Ave

(563) 382-3657
5.0
(7) · Dentists

605 2nd Ave S #130

(608) 519-3946

8 people are looking at this business

About

In-house care credit. Some Evening and Saturday Appointments Available..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
9 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Olga Gomez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2015, 09:46 AM
Gene Danielson on Wellness

5 years ago

07/24/2015, 09:15 AM
I have always had excellent care at this dental facility. Dr. Hovel has always made time to see me when I needed treatment without an appointment. I do appreciate the friendly staff and outstanding dental care provided by Dr. Hovel and staff.
Gene Danielson on Wellness

5 years ago

07/24/2015, 01:42 AM
I have always had excellent care at this dental facility. Dr. Hovel has always made time to see me when I needed treatment without an appointment. I do appreciate the friendly staff and outstanding dental care provided by Dr. Hovel and staff.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

02/14/2014, 18:04 PM
Was this dentist friendly? Extremely Friendly
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/28/2011, 08:14 AM
Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Absolutely! They explained everything in detail and made sure I understood before my procedure
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/20/2011, 15:50 PM
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Yes, my mouth felt clean after my appointment Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.