Logo White
Watch Demo

Marv's Tire Service

Own this business?
4.8
129 reviews
|Automotive|Nampa, ID 83686

9111 Lake Shore Dr, Nampa, ID 83686

(208) 467-7969

https://marvstireservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Oil Change Stations

2566 S Broadway Ave

(208) 334-0000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Local family owned since 1976. We do tires for all your needs. Tractor to lawnmower and everything in between. We also offer oil changes and propane.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
129 reviews
5110
  
49
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.7Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Schweitzer Donaldson on Facebook

5 months ago

01/01/2020, 09:42 AM
Great service and very helpful staff. They stayed late so I could get tires on my car on a Saturday. I highly recommend!
Katy Jenkins on Facebook

7 months ago

11/06/2019, 09:37 AM
I have a young daughter who needed some help with her car. We don’t live close to her, trying to find someone with knowledge and time whom we could trust didn’t go without challenges. Marv’s took the time to listen to our concerns and discuss the situation with us. We had an appointment set up very quickly and were able to get her in and taken care of. All while taking the extra time in communicating via phone with us. We got her back on the road safely and at a fair price. We will be going back when services are needed! Thank you to everyone who helped us help our daughter.
Lyndsey Watts Brown on Facebook

8 months ago

09/25/2019, 06:36 AM
amazing customer service. great prices.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Katie Bayliss on Facebook

10 months ago

08/03/2019, 06:36 AM
Did payments with me on my tires. Have amazing staff and people. Definitely will be back! 5 stars.
Tobias Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 22:38 PM
I've been going to Marv's Tire for years. They are amazing and have fair prices. I'll never go anywhere else!!
John Pline on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 18:27 PM
Thanks Danny for the new tires and great service!!
Business Response:

Of course man anytime looking forward to taking care of Kerri's car soon

Carlie Seamons on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 19:13 PM
Zach Seamons on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 14:25 PM
Feels like I'm dealing with my own family when I walk in. Always willing to help out with any problems I'm having.
Ken Barker on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 12:17 PM
Brought my truck in to have new tires mounted. Went outside to get tacos from the truck right out front. Walked back in and truck was done! 2 guys and 1 girl. Done within 10 minutes! Great service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.