Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marty's Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
119 reviews
|Car Dealers|Milton, VT 05468

327 US-7, Milton, VT 05468

(802) 893-3432

https://www.martysautovt.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive
5.0
(37) · Car Dealers

88 Town Hill Rd

(802) 453-2356
5.0
(18) · Car Dealers

1693 Shelburne Rd

(802) 658-2277

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(196) · Car Dealers

3328 Shelburne Rd

(802) 985-8411
4.8
(1082) · Auto Repair

1620 Shelburne Rd

(802) 865-8200
4.8
(90) · Automotive

57 Missisquoi St

(802) 347-1867
About

***Our Dealership holds itself to the highest level of integrity and wants you to know that many of our cars are rebuilt titles***

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
119 reviews
570
  
416
  
34
  
24
  
122
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Bleau review for Marty's Auto
Nicole Bleau on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 11:33 AM
bought a Tahoe and had nothing but issues 3 months after buying it
Business Response:

We would be happy to take a look at the Tahoe and try to address any of your concerns. Have you called the shop? Please feel free to reach out to us at 802.893.3432

michael review for Marty's Auto
michael on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 09:18 AM
Great dealership lot nice vehicle
MaryD500 review for Marty's Auto
MaryD500 on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 06:18 AM
Responded quickly. Honest.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
GuruK2DGH review for Marty's Auto
GuruK2DGH on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 04:03 AM
Helpful and responsive to my questions.
Michael review for Marty's Auto
Michael on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 11:04 AM
Dealer contact, was very professional
Trish Elliott review for Marty's Auto
Trish Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 05:06 AM
we bought a vehicle which needed a cv joint after 30 day warranty and they fixed free of charge thanks so much you guys are awesome😊
Markm0238 review for Marty's Auto
Markm0238 on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 03:04 AM
Professional, price of cars are great and no pressure sales.
James review for Marty's Auto
James on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 15:38 PM
The dealership overall was professional and responsive to my needs. I am fully satisfied with the transaction.
Cynthia review for Marty's Auto
Cynthia on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 17:40 PM
Nothing on our site or theirs indicated that the truck was purchased at auction and as salvage. If we had not gone to their shop we would not have learned that. Because they run a clean professional shop and could show is us photos of the work they had already done and showed us the truck in paint we left still interested in the truck.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.