Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marturo Events

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
36 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|Westland, ND 48185

35815 Castlewood Ct, Westland, ND 48185

(734) 673-3366

https://www.marturoevents.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

321 Granby St

(757) 625-6401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitality

2209 Killarney Ln

(919) 655-5599
5.0
(17) · Event Planning & Services

1920 Thoreau Dr N # 105

(847) 397-2200
5.0
(1) · Event Planning & Services

12711 Ventura Blvd # 340

(818) 761-1002

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Event Planning & Services

4580 W Teco Ave

(702) 733-8895

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Event Planning & Services

14242 River Rd

(434) 753-9327

1 person is looking at this business

About

Helping Coordinate and Plan Weddings & Events from A to Z

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
36 reviews
527
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Topalovic review for Marturo Events
Maria Topalovic on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 06:39 AM
Maria Topalovic review for Marturo Events
Maria Topalovic on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 01:55 AM
Marturo Events did the linens, flowers and up lighting for my October wedding. Krissee (the owner) came recommended by the Hellenic Cultural Center, the venue where I had my wedding reception. We met with Krissee twice at the hall to show us mock ups for the décor. Everything she came up with was stunning. We had 530 guests at our wedding, so that obviously required a lot of linens, lighting and flowers. She handled it all efficiently and was very attentive and responsive to all of my questions in the months leading up to the wedding. I was pretty adamant about not wanting a lot of flowers for the décor, and she did not try to upsell me and make me buy more expensive centerpieces. She came up with very tasteful, beautiful centerpieces (I had 3 different types of centerpieces since I had so many tables) that were candles adorned with some flowers and small low flower centerpieces. As well as greenery for the captain tables. The linens Krissee recommended were also absolutely gorgeous. Blush pink with hints of gold. These linens served as the table cloths as well as the draping behind the head table. She also did light pink up lighting throughout the hall. My wedding looked like a fairy tale and I could not have been happier. Krissee is a work horse, and her and her team diligently worked their butts off to make my wedding come to life. Krissee also did my bouquet, my bridesmaid bouquets, corsages, boutonnieres, as well as a fresh rosemary pins that we gave guests before the wedding (this is a cultural tradition of my husband’s). I requested artificial flowers for the bouquets, boutonnieres and corsages and no one could tell that they were fake! They absolutely looked real, and the colors were outstanding. Krissee did A LOT of work for our wedding, and we really appreciated her attentiveness to our questions and requests. She always responded back quickly to every email and text, which shows how much she cares about taking care of her customers. And on top of that, her prices were EXTREMELY reasonable for all items. Linens, chair covers, chargers, lights, flowers, everything, she gave us a great price. Thank you Hellenic Cultural Center for recommending Marturo Events, and thank you Marturo Events for making our wedding look so stunning. I highly recommend Marturo Events for any event! Big or small!
Monica Kotsores review for Marturo Events
Monica Kotsores on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 12:31 PM
Krissee and her team did an amazing job on our wedding! We received so many amazing compliments on all the little details that went into the event, from the flowers, dessert table, table linens...etc. She was always available and extremely helpful! I live in Chicago and she made it very convenient for me to meet with her on my schedule and was always available by phone. We will definitely use Marturo Events for any other events we have in Michigan!! ❤️
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Cindy V Machado review for Marturo Events
Cindy V Machado on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 11:47 AM
I absolutely adore Krissee! She is amazing. Maturo has done every event for me. Shes can do EVERYTHING! Honestly will make your vision come to life. From weddings, to baby shower, baptisms and kid birthday parties. Shes absolutely amazing for any event Extremely professional, neat and accommodating, not to mention affordable. Whatever you need shes got it.
Alanna Frayer review for Marturo Events
Alanna Frayer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 02:37 AM
Maturo events did a fantastic job with my backdrop and uplighting for my wedding this past weekend!! They had to do something different then planned and they knocked it out of the park it looked absolutely incredible! 10/10 would recommend to anyone! Thanks again!!
Sonia-sangeeta Johal-Sullins review for Marturo Events
Sonia-sangeeta Johal-Sullins on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 08:03 AM
I just want to say that Marturo Events has gone above and beyond to make my dreams come true ! Thank you Krissee for absolutely everything not only were you my Decorator you were so helpful I’m so many aspects of my wedding it was so nice to talk to you ! You made me feel at easy and let me vent to you so many times! Much needed when stressed out wedding planning ! Seriously though overall very thank you for all of your help!
Kaci Lynne Wright review for Marturo Events
Kaci Lynne Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 03:12 AM
Krissee and Pat did an amazing job with everything!
Tori Frazier review for Marturo Events
Tori Frazier on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 02:30 AM
Krissee was amazing! She did all of our decorations, coordination & planning! I don’t know what i would do without her, honestly. Our wedding day was so smooth & the best day ever because of her! I highly recommend her 💘
Rey Garza review for Marturo Events
Rey Garza on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 04:50 AM
Such detail, perfection isn’t even the word because you will be amazed on the impressive presentation!
Business Response:

Thank you Rey, appreciate the stellar review. I love what I do truly.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.