Logo White
Watch Demo

Martin's Auto Repair

Own this business?
4.7
185 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85016

3636 N 16th St, Phoenix, AZ 85016

(602) 266-5755

https://www.martinsautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Renew Paint & Body Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447

1 person is looking at this business

Dick's Automotive
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

9845 N 21st Ave #1

(602) 997-0319

1 person is looking at this business

Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581

2 people are looking at this business

Mack's Automotive
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645
Cadishop
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234

10 people are looking at this business

One Stop Auto Service
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are an Independent Automotive Service Center featuring quality ACDelco Parts. We offer vehicle maintenance, service & repair. Feel free to call or come by our location anytime.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
185 reviews
5165
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 159 Reviews4.7Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edward Dietrich on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 06:37 AM
I found that CJ and Glenn were most helpful in diagnosing my problem and what it would take to solve it. Too often the problem buries itself and unless they can hear it while riding around with the owner everyone wastes their time. These guys pay attention to the customer and care about getting it right the first time.
Business Response:

Thanks Edward, we are lucky to have such a knowledgeable and serving team. We aren’t happy until your issue is taken care of fully. Thank you again for your recommendation to others!

Lorraine Banko on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 06:20 AM
This place is amazing! Knowledgeable, friendly, caring staff. I would highly recommend this place! I will be back. Thanks for everything!!
Business Response:

Thank you Lorraine, we were happy to have had the chance to get you back on the road! Drive Safe

Brent Owens on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 05:17 AM
Brought in my 2014 focus. Known tcm issue, Martin's found out that Ford had extended its recall warranty and then brought the vehicle over to camelbak Ford for us. Super convenient and helpful.
Business Response:

Happy to do what it takes to make things easier for our customers. Thanks Brent for letting others know about your experience.

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
David Karstetter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 04:28 AM
Martin's did a great job on our Durango, I wasn't feeling to sure about having my family ride in the car for a while because of safety reasons but Martin's have us back on the road and the car runs great!
Business Response:

Hey David, safety first for sure! We are happy to have been able to get your family back on the road and traveling safe.

Eddie Valenzuela on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 05:16 AM
After lunch, my truck had a very strong odor of gass. I pulled into the shop where CJ checked it and discovered my fuel pump had a large crack in it. I opted to have the shop repair it and got a ride home by their shuttle. My truck was ready, first thing the next morning. Very satisfied with this shop. Thank you CJ! #SupportNeighborhoodBusinesses
Business Response:

Eddie, thank you for sharing your experience with our shop and with CJ. Our team loves what they do and it truly shows in their work. Thank you again for your business

Julie Whitaker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 03:31 AM
Best auto repair experience I have ever had. Honest, fast, reasonably priced, and great staff. Wow!
Business Response:

Thank you Julie!

Diane Krieger on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 01:35 AM
Dave and his crew have been helping me and my family for years with all our car issues. I trust them so I can trust my cars!!
Business Response:

Thanks Diane we are happy to continue to care for you and your family.

Austin Ely on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 03:02 AM
Dave and his team are some of the most honest and knowledgable mechanics in the valley. They run their operation with integrity and are very up-front. I trust him with all of my vehicles and recommend him to anyone I know!
Business Response:

Thanks Austin for letting others know about your experience with us, we work hard to give all our customers a great experience

Jeff Anspach on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 02:31 AM
Gr8 job with my altima. Chris even taught me a few things about it I didnt know about!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.