Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Martin Skrapits, DMD, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
25 reviews
|Dentists|Hackettstown, NJ 07840

616 Willow Grove St, Hackettstown, NJ 07840

(908) 852-5060

https://dentisthackettstown.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(66) · Dental

9 E Main St

(908) 628-0457

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

274 Old Nyack Tpke

(845) 352-7545

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

509 Madison Ave

(212) 980-5899

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5-21 Saddle River Rd

(201) 791-2400
5.0
(9) · Dental

125 Oak St

(718) 349-0003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1790 Front St

(908) 322-2267

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Dr. Martin Skrapits and Dr. Naren Rajan’s dental office in Hackettstown, New Jersey, we have been serving and meeting the needs of our patients for more than ten years. Our fun, friendly and professional staff is dedicated to helping you maintain excellent oral health and a great smile. We put our patients at ease with a supportive and comforting atmosphere. Making your smile beautiful and healthy is our passion. We offer dental care for children, teenagers, and adults.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
25 reviews
519
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/06/2016, 06:13 AM
The worst dentist and person ever!!!!! Don't trust him, seems like a good guy but this is just external cover. Money maker.
Respond to negative reviews
Patient on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/06/2016, 00:42 AM
The worst dentist and person ever!!!!! Don't trust him, seems like a good guy but this is just external cover. Money maker.
Respond to negative reviews
Chris G on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/06/2016, 00:07 AM
Caring, professional, dentist with an excellent office staff. Everyone at Dr. Skrapits office truly cares about their patient's needs. Would highly recommend.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jim on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/07/2015, 04:26 AM
Always friendly and professional. My entire family has been going there for 10 years.
Bill on Wellness

6 years ago

09/28/2015, 07:29 AM
He has a great practice and does great work. I dont love dentist but he is the one to go it for sure.
Bill on Wellness

6 years ago

09/28/2015, 01:39 AM
He has a great practice and does great work. I dont love dentist but he is the one to go it for sure.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/13/2012, 07:28 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Are you going to visit this provider again? Not if my life depended on it Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Did this provider have reasonable prices? No, it was expensive.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/31/2011, 01:55 AM
Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable? Definitely! It was one of the best dental chairs I've ever been in! Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/15/2011, 01:12 AM
Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.