Logo White
Watch Demo

Martin & Sheng Dental

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Dental|San Pedro, California 90732

1418 W 25th St, San Pedro, California 90732

(310) 547-4413

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Uni Dental Studio, Inc.
5.0
(7) · Dental

7130 Minstrel Way

(410) 381-2928

4 people are looking at this business

Sai Dental
5.0
(138) · Dental

The Shops at Granite Park

(972) 468-9339

5 people are looking at this business

Barbara D Swankhouse, DDS
5.0
(2) · Dental

363 S Harlan St

(303) 935-6559

4 people are looking at this business

Wireless Research Center of North Carolina
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

3331 Heritage Trade Dr

(919) 435-1051

2 people are looking at this business

Growney Maurice Jr, DDS
5.0
(12) · Dental

790 Ulloa St

(415) 566-8500

4 people are looking at this business

Dr Alexander Kalmanovich, Dds
5.0
(9) · Dental

380 Glenneyre St

(949) 494-7522

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Martin and Sheng Dental in San Pedro California specializes in general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry. This office has a periodontist who specializes in dental implants as well. Dr. Martin, DDS and Dr. Sheng, DMD have many years expeirence and only use the latest in technological advances in the industry. History Established in 1978. Dr. David Martin, DDS began this office in 1978 after graduating from USC Dental School. Dr. Martin grew up in San Pedro and is a beloved member of the community. He participates in the Rotary Club, and is on the Board of Directors on the San Pedro YMCA. In 2006 Dr. Andrew Sheng, DMD joined the practice and is now Dr. Martin's busniess partner.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Theresa Palmieri on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/26/2019, 01:49 AM
    I have been going here since ~1991... They are warm, friendly and treat you like a well loved family member...They are very knowable and do a great job. Although we moved further inland, I still drive down to San Pedro regularly for my dental work...wouldn't ever want to have to go elsewhere.
    Daniel Cobos on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/20/2019, 02:11 AM
    I’ve been looking for a new Dentist, since I moved to South Shores, Dr. Sheng and office staff came highly recommended from a coworker. Couldn’t be happier with him and the entire staff.
    Helene Pizzini on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/25/2018, 02:05 AM
    Always professional, kind and considerate of one's needs. Dr. Sheng and his staff are excellent!
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Tess Ventura on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/01/2017, 09:08 AM
    I have never been so comfortable in a dental place let alone with a dentist. When you work in healthcare, you tend to be critical in choosing healthcare providers for yourself, you want the best.. turns out I was able to find a great dentist! Dr. Sheng explained everything I need to know, met with me before any dental work done or even a simple cleaning. The staff is so welcoming. I take pride with how I treat my patients and I wanna be treated like I treat my patients and Dr. Sheng did that! Extraordinary!
    Louise Masin Sattler on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/27/2016, 07:55 AM
    Fabulous dentist with a big ❤️. They give the utmost of care to each patient.
    Karen Grobien on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/28/2015, 13:29 PM
    This is a great office. I love these dentists and hygienists.
    Vince Gurule on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/19/2015, 04:06 AM
    Yesenia Gabriela on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/28/2015, 08:53 AM
    Great dental office. Very clean, professional, and friendly staff! I appreciate being seen on time!
    Nicole Zepsa Lamar on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/25/2015, 10:43 AM
    Great staff! Everyone there is extremely friendly, professional, polite, and helpful. Just got home from my cleaning and x-rays, and I couldn't be more happy. They really take care of you there, genuinely want you to be happy with your visit; and if you're ever not happy with your visit (which probably wouldn't happen anyways), they will do whatever they can to make sure you end up being more than satisfied! Thank-You staff for all your hard work and dedication! P.S.: I love your toothpaste. :D
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.