Logo White
Watch Demo

Martin R Polin

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, Florida 33431

2600 N Military Trl, Ste 320, Boca Raton, Florida 33431

(561) 997-2323

https://www.drpolin.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Elite Cosmetic and Family Dentistry, Alexis Mai, Dmd
5.0
(35) · Dental

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212

2 people are looking at this business

Lincolnway Dental
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984

1 person is looking at this business

Kent Russell, DO
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

4327 Barnett Road

(940) 764-5200

1 person is looking at this business

Jarom F. Lamb M.D.
5.0
(4) · Dental

775 Pole Line Rd W Suite 212

(208) 899-4467

1 person is looking at this business

One Medical
5.0
(9) · Dental

580 Valencia Street

(415) 593-1136
Oak Cliff Dental Care
5.0
(115) · Cosmetic Dentists

4640 Nicols Rd #100

(651) 454-1414

2 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanna Franks Sackel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 02:23 AM
Sylvia Hechtman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 01:17 AM
If you want superlative dental care in a friendly, compassionate, and professional setting, Polin Dental is definitely the place for you. I've been a patient for over 14 years and each time I marvel at the quality of care that I receive. Using the latest technology and dental know-how, along with the most highly skilled dental assistants, Drs. Polin have succeeded in elevating their practice to unparalleled levels. The atmosphere is so inviting and welcoming that you feel as if you're in your own home. You will come in smiling and leave with an even bigger smile when you see the results of your treatment. They're simply the BEST!
Carlos Alleyne PA on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2015, 03:15 AM
Myself and my wife went to see Dr.Carly yesterday. Upon our arrival we were greeted by warm smiles. We could feel the friendly and courteous nature of the staff. Dr.Carly is the consummate professional. she was gentle and explained very clearly what was involved in my wife's procedure. if you are looking for a great dentist, who is kind and gentle, and gets the job done, then Dr. Carly at Polin Dental Group is the place to be. I would definitely recommend their office. Quality Service and you leave with a smile. Thank you Dr Carly.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Elaine Reyes on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2014, 01:09 AM
He is the best dentist!!!! In town!!! And dr. Carly is also following his steps.., they both are great ..,
Thomas Spork on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2014, 01:13 AM
Dr. Carly Polin and her team are great. They are so professional and the service is great.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Thomas!

Nuriam Irene Osorio on Facebook

7 years ago

08/16/2013, 01:40 AM
♥♥
Barbara on Foursquare

8 years ago

07/15/2012, 01:02 AM
Excellent dentist, very clean office, friendly staff. Almost always runs on time. Pricey...but this IS Boca.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.