Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Martin Family Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Orthodontists|Longmont, CO 80501 United States

1361 Francis St, # 104, Longmont, CO 80501 United States

(303) 772-5055

https://martinfamilyorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(285) · Dental

4809 Argonne St #240

(303) 371-0371
5.0
(8) · Dental

8120 S Holly St

(303) 730-2083
5.0
(102) · Dental

9200 W Cross Dr Suite #250

(303) 973-7771
5.0
(147) · Dental

1200 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 934-4285
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1180 Main St Unit 6

(970) 223-4700
5.0
(23) · Dental

7479 E 29th Ave

(303) 321-4445
About

Specialties Martin Family Orthodontics specializes in orthodontic care for children and adults. Excellence is not our goal, its our standard. History Established in 1998. We provide excellent orthodontic care to patients of all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeana Burgett Wurth review for Martin Family Orthodontics
Jeana Burgett Wurth on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 15:34 PM
Highly recommended. 3 of my children and myself see Dr. Martin for our orthodontic needs!
Madelyn Sifuentes review for Martin Family Orthodontics
Madelyn Sifuentes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 08:09 AM
I had to get Jaw Surgery and switched to Dr. Laurel after my previous orthodontist was making my jaw and bite worse. I have a very difficult case and Dr. Laurel was great!
Business Response:

Madelyn, Thank you so much for leaving us this great review! We are thankful to have had you as a patient!

Diana Churchill review for Martin Family Orthodontics
Diana Churchill on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 15:32 PM
Feeling Blessed!! Thanks to Dr Martin and amazing staff for the professional care given to me after a trauma injury to my teeth while hiking. After hearing of my condition from my dentist, Dr. Martin, without reservation ( I am an older patient) provided not only excellent professional care, Dr. Martin and her entire staff treated me with the highest respect, compassion and understanding throughout the entire treatment experience. They turned a very traumatic accident in my life into a successful recovery. It’s truly been a Blessing meeting these amazing professionals! I would highly recommend MFO to anyone regardless of your age!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Vicki Lytle-Rademacher review for Martin Family Orthodontics
Vicki Lytle-Rademacher on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 03:49 AM
Dr. Martin's skills & accomplishments are impressive. She has a great 'chair-side' manner. All of the staff are professional & at the same time pleasant. I am anxious going to the dentist/orthodontist & they are considerate of my feelings. If you need an orthodontist this office would be a great place to go.
Sonja Gifford review for Martin Family Orthodontics
Sonja Gifford on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 23:41 PM
We are grateful for the great care both our girls are getting. All the staff are conscientious, efficient and helpful. The girls smiles are changing weekly it feels. Both of them feel confident and independent going to their appts. on their own (I am in the wait-room) and interacting with the staff independently. (Ages 7 and 9)
Gabriella Martinez review for Martin Family Orthodontics
Gabriella Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 02:57 AM
Dr Martin and her staff are always friendly and professional , so happy that I am a patient of hers Derek
Patrick McIlvaney review for Martin Family Orthodontics
Patrick McIlvaney on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 01:00 AM
My daughter loves to go see Dr. Martin. She is so friendly and she knows Orthodontics. She explains everything so clearly. Makes you feel comfortable. Great Doctor !!
Anthony Lynn review for Martin Family Orthodontics
Anthony Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 11:06 AM
Everyone is friendly and caring. Thoroughly explained everything. A great office!
Paul Tiger review for Martin Family Orthodontics
Paul Tiger on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2018, 00:40 AM
In my late 50's I interviewed four other orthodontists before choosing Dr. Laurel Martin - who was highly recommended. No mumbo-jumbo. Everything explained by active mechanical engineers in my mouth. Skilled people who are well organized and produce quality work with a heck of a lot of humor. I recommend Martin Family to parents, but particularly to adults who want better chewing and a nice smile.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.